This is my beautiful laptop \28\3\2021|@shabbir86

in Steem passion3 years ago

In the name of God, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful, peace be upon you, all the friends of my statement, I get up early this morning, perform wudu, get angry, go to the mosque Then after a while I go home then after that I go to the fields next to the house I do some exercise and walk a little there and then after that I take long deep breaths Then I watch the sun rise and see the green leaves and hey the trees that cool my eyes and today anyway the weather is very good and very biographical because it is spring and very It is very cool weather. In the morning there is a cool breeze which is very cooling to the eyes and heart. And then after a while I came back home. I did not change my clothes and come for breakfast. What and then after that I went to my shop and engaged in the daily work of my life the way I work on a daily basis. Not everyone is busy with some work and the world system is from work so I do my job too because I have a tea hotel where I work and make my living

BeautyPlus_20210327110131412_save.jpg
https://what3words.com/privileging.cosponsor.protected
BeautyPlus_20210327110112407_save.jpg
https://what3words.com/privileging.cosponsor.protected
BeautyPlus_20210327110050423_save.jpg

https://what3words.com/privileging.cosponsor.protected

In this picture you can see that you see a beautiful type of laptop. In fact, this is my laptop and it is a very good laptop because it has a lot of features. This laptop is what it is if the power goes out. This laptop runs for eight hours and its hard drive is 500GB and its RAM is 4GB and it is second generation and very good laptop and it costs around 24 to 25 thousand rupees and it What is a very good laptop is black in color and this time is very good. I took it a couple of years ago and believe me, even today, like brand new, you see that it belongs to Lenovo. The Lenovo company is a very famous company and it is a very good company and the brands it has are very good whether it is the same mobile laptop or any ID etc. It is a very good company. And there is a living timing. Believe me, this is a very good laptop and this is the best kind of laptop. My friend, when he took the laptop from me, he damaged the window of this laptop and Then I d I had it repaired by a craftsman from Yapalpur and I had put about two thousand rupees on it and the laptop was repaired because once it splits, it is a fault because all these things are electronics. And believe that these are electronic things, they are electrical and they have no idea when they make a difference. Then I had to fix it with great difficulty. It was almost planted and then the word became usable. Then I took it back from my friend. It also has a camera on the front and a flashlight or I have to make a video call. I turn on its camera and make video calls on Skype etc. and its features are very good because it depends on any project and its company and you can see that it is a table. Lying up because I use it on a daily basis and then clean it with a cloth and put it in a good way and have a separate backpack. I have one and it also has a charger. The four of them are very good type of charger and it fully charges in about an hour and it gets charged very well and gets a very good charge. I hope all of you friends liked this post of mine very much and you will definitely deserve it because this post I have made is very good and you have made it for your friends and I hope You must have liked this post and I will see you again in this post made from my mobile Vivo Y91 OK Goodbye Hafiz

SPECIAL THANKS
@ahmadcmk adminsteempassion
@booming04
@booming02

WRITTER

@shabbir86

Sort:  

thank you this is the good laptop for home purpose of use.
I am very happy to have your picture. Your pictures are very well made. I hope you like it too and I like it too thank you very much.

Your post is very good. Working on laptop is beautifying you. I am very happy. Did you tell me about the nature of your work. May Allah grant you success.

THANKS

IWISH YOU ALL THE BEST

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96