Look at the beautiful red flowers\27\3\2021|@shabbir86

in Steem passion3 years ago

In the name of God, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful, peace be upon you, all the friends of my statement, I get up early this morning, perform wudu, get angry, go to the mosque Then after a while I go home then after that I go to the fields next to the house I do some exercise and walk a little there and then after that I take long deep breaths Then I watch the sun rise and see the green leaves and hey the trees that cool my eyes and today anyway the weather is very good and very biographical because it is spring and very It is very cool weather. In the morning there is a cool breeze which is very cooling to the eyes and heart. And then after a while I came back home. I did not change my clothes and come for breakfast. What and then after that I went to my shop and engaged in the daily work of my life the way I work on a daily basis. Not everyone is busy with some work and the world system is from work so I do my job too because I have a tea hotel where I work and make my living

BeautyPlus_20210324141714304_save.jpg
https://what3words.com/shepherds.moviemaker.loveless

BeautyPlus_20210324141703838_save.jpg
https://what3words.com/feared.errands.ungracious

BeautyPlus_20210324141650018_save.jpg

https://what3words.com/exportation.surgeons.mayoral

Look at these red flowers. They are very beautiful flowers and flowers that captivate the heart. Believe me, I have rarely seen such beautiful flowers because there are roses like this, there are also jasmine flowers and there are pearl flowers. There are also flowers and there are many flowers because I live in a village so there are very few such words in my area and there are very few people here who are aware of it but Pakistan I have seen in many parts of the world that these flowers are very common and are very common flowers and believe me these are so beautiful red flowers that one would look at them whenever one sees them. By the way, these flowers do not give fragrance because these flowers are not roses nor are they any other kind of flowers but they are just simple flowers and they look like the simple tree you are looking at and its tree. Besides Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, India and Iran, Iraq and Turkey are found in these areas and are very common. These flowers are also very common in our riverine areas and it makes a person happy to see these principles and refreshes the human mind because these flowers are so beautiful and so refreshing that one keeps looking I just went to the same area with my friends. When I passed by there, I saw this tree. I found this flower very beautiful. I immediately took out a mobile phone from my pocket and followed it. I am captivating you with all my friends and people in the community that this is a very beautiful photography and a very beautiful view. By the way, whenever a person sees flowers, he is happy because It is in the nature of man that whenever a man sees a beautiful thing, he becomes happy. An example of this is the flower. Yes, man is happy
There are many people who live by seeing flowers and they die by seeing flowers because it is human nature to see a beautiful thing and live with it because there are very few such flowers in our area. Are found but where two and a little farther away these flowers are found very common and these flowers are found in very large numbers but there is a great shortage of flowers in my millions because more in my area Most people are not aware of these flowers at all because they cultivate and they are not noticed at all and these mistakes are common in cities because the urban people like flowers very much. And flowers are enough for human life as well as human life when human life is born when human wow we find flowers in any kind of area I hope you all friends and people in my community this Flowers will be very much liked and this flower post will be very much liked because all these pictures in my mobile view I have taken this post from you and I am sharing it because I have prepared this post very hard. I hope all of you friends and the people of the community liked my post very much and the people of the community liked them. We will do it and we will also like it. I hope we will meet again

SPECIAL THANKS
@ahmadcmk adminsteempassion
@booming02
@booming04

WRITTER
@shabbir86

Sort:  

Dear your post is very nice I am read to post very happy your photography is very nice Planting does not cause air pollution flowers are looking very beautifully I like very much

Hello @shabbir86 all picture are neat and clean. Good shot

you are welcome

Dear your post is very nice I am read to post very happy your photography is very nice Planting does not cause air pollution flowers are looking very beautifully I like very much

Sir, I saw your post today. Your post was very good. You have done very good photography in it. You have worked very hard in it. You are doing your job very well and you have a lot of information about them. Provided

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33