Better Life | The Diary Game | 11/06/2021 | Just another happy day of my life

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)
Hello Everyone,

This day was a quite special and busy day for me as my fiance's family visited my place. We are about to get married in few months, so there is a custom of handing over the astrological chart from the groom's side to the bride's side. That auspicious time was very early in the morning.

4fabaafe-194b-4c7d-940f-2860c8c97af7.jpg

The day before me and my mother made potato milk toffees and a cake. I woke up early in the morning at about 5.30 a.m in that day. I and my mother prepared milk rice, sambal, and fish curry for the breakfast. Then, we dressed up for the function. We invited some of our relatives also. The time has come, he came with his family to our place with that astrological chart. They handed it over to my mom as soon as they entered the house. Then we warmly welcomed our guests. After having some conversations, breakfast was served. The breakfast table was filled with milk rice, sambal, fish curry, bananas, cakes, and potato milk toffees. Then we served them some teas.

- -
- -

Again after having some conversations, they went to their places. Everything was perfect that day. We were very happy that day. Here I have shared a picture of me and my fiance.

9c2e15e0-7e1a-47ed-8401-46db1331a2d4.jpg

After this busy morning, I felt very sleepy because I woke up in the morning. Anyway, I didn't sleep. After having lunch, I washed dishes and cups and swept the house. By evening I felt so tired. So, my mom gave me a cup of plain tea and it was able to refresh me.

e5538ffa-6e5e-435f-89d0-8fcd4841590d.jpg

I'm a movie and tv series lover. Therefore, I always have time to watch them. I thought to end this perfect day in a perfect way which is by watching a movie. The name of this movie is Desperados. It's a feel-good, romantic movie. This kind of movie always helps to relax my mind on a tiring day. This is how I spent my day.

Have a Nice Day All!
🌼

Sort:  

Hello your post is very beautiful and yourself is very beautiful and so sweet very nice

Thank you so much

Your first picture is so cute I'm glad to see you post well in our community we welcome you

Thank you so much for your warm welcome!

The pictures you show show a cup of hot coffee. It looks beautiful and makes you want to drink.

Yeah it is. Thank you so much

All your pictures in this post look very beautiful in it you are also doing housework and your first picture also looks very beautiful and your last picture also looks very beautiful

Thank you so much

I like your post all your pictures are very beautiful and you have worked very hard to make this post I really liked and I really appreciate your post

Thanks a lot for your appreciation

Hello, friend
Doing housework is a source of pride for every woman. What you have made looks beautiful and will be fun.

Yeah I agree with you and thank you so much

https://web.facebook.com/travellingsajju/ thanks if you donot mind can we connect insta facbook or whats app thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94