The dairy game 31/05/2021 The beauty of my aria

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello to all my friends!
How are you my friends i hope you are all well i am also thank goodness my friends my morning started today so the weather was very hot i got up and washed my hands and prepared breakfast for all the family breakfast After preparing, we all had breakfast together. All the men of the house had breakfast and went to their work and I will be busy with other household chores.
After doing all the housework, today my mother and I will go to visit my aunt's house. She has built a new house so we went to see her house and many days had passed since we met her aunt anyway. Five kilometers from our house. When we reached the door of his house, we saw that he had built a very beautiful and standard house.
IMG20210425085438.jpg
When I saw their house, I became jealous of their fate and I prayed to Allah Almighty to give us such a house. When my aunt opened the door, she was very happy to see us. She was happy. Welcome to Auntie. After meeting my aunt, I met my cousin who was my age and also my classmate. We had lunch here. Auntie's meal. She arranged a very good lunch for us. Make biryani and big meat for lunch and make bread together. We all ate together.
IMG_20210530_195822.jpg
After dinner my cousin showed me the outdoor environment where they live. It is a famous city in our city. We went out of the house and saw the outdoor environment. There were planted plants that were setting their own example
IMG20210425084528.jpg
I really liked the outdoor environment. I touched a plant that was very green and lush.
IMG20210425085037.jpg
Then we went a little further where there was a little park outside this colony. We spent some time in this park. By that time the heat was increasing. Then we walked back to their beautiful paths and came back home because of the intensity of the sun. Was growing
IMG20210425084733.jpg
I really like the streets of this colony which was very spacious and the atmosphere of open house was very lovely
IMG20210425085129.jpg
As we were returning to my aunt's house, I saw a tall, long-leafed plant that looked very beautiful. I touched its leaves with my hands and saw its leaves. They were very soft and gentle and the plant on it was sorted by a gardener and made in a beautiful way. That plant looks very beautiful. Today I looked at these plants and thought in my heart that this plant is also a fruit. They are not available to us, yet their beauty is so enhanced that they are very pleasing to the heart. I have this thought in my heart that it is the power of Allah Almighty who has made everything beautiful.
IMG20210425084922.jpg
Then my cousin and I walked to the aunt's house on the open road. We rested for a while and then with their permission we came back to our house. When we reached home, it was late afternoon. She came and offered Asr prayers and will be busy arranging dinner. Today I made Arabic in the vegetable for dinner which is my favorite vegetable. After making Arabic vegetable I washed the vegetable well with salt.
IMG20210530184756.jpg
After washing, I heated the oil in a frying pan and fried the Arabic in it. I made curry and my mother-in-law brought bread from the oven in such a short time. All the men of our house also had their own Went back home from work then we all had dinner together and now I am free to roll the dishes friends this was my activity today I hope you guys like it will always remember in your prayers allah hafiz.
IMG20210530201254.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Your diary game is great
And your work is going great.
And Allah is given good to you

Thanks

You have spent a lot of time in a park inside your diary game and the house in the house is very beautiful and made very cute

Thank you very much

Wow your aunt’s place is so beautiful and I like the area of that place too. It’s so calm and beautiful

Thanks

You have been busy all day. You have shown what you have cooked. I like your post very much.

Thank you so much

Bhaijaan Assalamu Alaikum your photo is very beautiful and you are building photo is very interesting and very beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46