The dairy game 29/05/2021 I had a great day today

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello!
Friends, when my morning started this morning, the weather was very pleasant. I got up, washed my hands and made breakfast for everyone in the morning. Then they took a bath and changed their clothes. They had breakfast together. After having breakfast, they got ready for their work and left. I will be busy with other household chores. Rested in my room and offered Zuhr prayers. After Zuhr prayers, I took off the grapes from the grape plant in my house and ate them which were just getting ready. There is a grape plant in our house which is very sweet. And it looks like a succulent grape and eats most of the grapes in the house
IMG20210515103420.jpg
Because I live at home
There are many fruit trees in the house with grape and pomegranate plant. I took off the grapes from the grape plant and ate them which were very sweet and juicy. Then I took a pomegranate from the pomegranate plant next to it. I ate a pomegranate that was still raw but full of juice. There are not many plants on the pomegranate plant in our house which are very sweet and juicy. I break a pomegranate daily and eat it. There are other people in the house for whom this pomegranate is a grape.
After breaking a pomegranate, I came to my room and sat in my room, opened the pomegranate and took out its seeds and ate it.
IMG20210515102712.jpg
At that time guests came to our house who was my husband's sister and in the relationship I feel sleepy. They have a little baby who is very cute. I took a picture of her in my mobile. Done and I prepared dinner then we all had dinner together with the guests. After dinner I prayed Isha prayer and now I am preparing for bed goodbye
IMG-20210522-WA0007.jpg

Sort:  

You have brought 4 things about the pomegranate plant, pomegranate is very beneficial and who produces energy inside our body.

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69