The dairy game 20/04/2021Today's Iftar was delicious

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends!
How are you? Thank you. Thank God. I'm fine. I started this morning. I didn't feel like getting out of bed. I had a very deep sleep, but I had to get up and make sehri. I had to leave my warm bed. Today I missed my mother very much at dawn. There was a time when my mother used to wake me up and wake me up at dawn when I had to fast. My mother used to take care of all the dawn. My mother passed away two months ago which is why I miss my mother so much today because now I am married and I live with my father-in-law and in-laws do not always take care of their daughters. There is no such thing as mother anywhere in the world. Well, I got up, kneaded the dough and made all the arrangements for sehri. My mother-in-law got up and started reciting Nafl. The people of Punjab paid Nafl and made bread for all of us. She offered food to all the people and she also had sehri with her husband. When all the arrangements for sehri and food have been completed, the time for adhan will begin. Or we all performed Wudhu and Fajr prayers in turn
After Fajr prayers, I lay down on my bed and I fell asleep. When I woke up, it had been a long day. I pressed my husband and then after cleaning my room, my mother-in-law He said, "Clean the fridge today. It is very dirty. After that, I will be busy cleaning the fridge."
IMG20210418111444.jpg
السلام علیکم دوستو !
کیا حال ہے آپ کا میں بھی الحمدللہ شکر ہے اللہ کا بالکل ٹھیک ہوں آج میری صبح کا آغاز ہوا تو میرا بستر سے اٹھنے کو دل نہیں کر رہا تھا مجھے بہت گہری نیند آئی ہوئی تھی لیکن مجھے اٹھ کر سحری کا اہتمام کرنا تھا اس لیے مجھے اپنا گرم بستر چھوڑنا پڑا آج مجھے سحری کے وقت اپنی ماں بہت یاد آئی ایک وقت تھا کہ جب میری ماں ہوا کرتی تھی اور مجھے سحری میں وقت پے اٹھاتی تھی جب روزہ رکھنا ہوتا تھا تمام سحری کا اہتمام میری والدہ خود ھی کر لیا کرتی تھی دو ماہ پہلے میری والدہ وفات پا چکی ہے جس وجہ سے آج مجھے اپنی ماں کی بہت زیادہ یاد آئی کیونکہ اب میری شادی ہو چکی ہے اور میں اپنے سسرال میں رہتی ہوں اور سسرال میں ہمیشہ بیٹیوں کے ناز نخرے نہیں اٹھائے جاتے ماں تو ماں ہی ہوتی ہے ماں جیسی ہستی دنیا میں کہیں نہیں ملتی خیر میں نے اٹھ کر آٹا گوندا اور سحری کا تمام اہتمام کیا میری ساس اٹھ کر نفل پڑھنا شروع ہوگی پنجاب والوں نے نفل ادا کر لیے تو روٹیاں بنائی ہم سب کے لئے میں نے گھر کے تمام افراد کو کھانا پیش کیا اور خود بھی اپنے شوہر کے ساتھ سحری کی جب سحری کا تمام اہتمام اور کھانا مکمل ہوگیا تو اذان کا وقت شروع ہو گیا پھر ہم سب گھر والوں نے باری باری وضو کیا اور نماز فجر ادا کی
نماز فجر ادا کرنے کے بعد میں اپنے بستر پر لیٹ گئی اور مجھے نیند آگئی جب میں اٹھی تو کافی دن ہو چکا تھا میں نے اپنے شوہر پریس کیے اور اس کے بعد اپنے کمرے کی صفائی کی کمرے کی صفائی کرنے کے بعد میری ساس ماں نے کہا کہ آج فریج صاف کردو بہت گندی ہوئی پڑی ہے اس کے بعد میں فریج کو صاف کرنے کے لیے مصروف ہو گی
First I took out all the food and drink from the fridge and took out all the boxes inside the fridge and the glass etc. and washed them thoroughly. Then I just put some in a pot. By pouring water in it, I cleaned the inside and outside of the refrigerator thoroughly as if it were a cloth.
IMG20210418111508.jpg

IMG20210418112127.jpg

سب سے پہلے میں نے فریج کے اندر سے تمام کھانے پینے والی چیزیں باہر نکالیں اور فریج کے اندر جو خانے بنے ہوئے ان کے اندر اور شیشہ وغیرہ سب باہر نکال کر انہیں صرف سے اچھی طرح دھویا پھر میں نے ایک برتن میں کچھ صرف ڈال کر اس میں پانی ڈال کر صرف میں گویا ہوا کپڑا فریج کا اندر اور باہر سے اچھی طرح صاف کیا فریج کو اندر اور باہر سے صرف والا کپڑا مارنے کے بعد میں نے صاف پانی سے فرج کو دھویا
Then I just washed all the boxes out of the fridge thoroughly and put them on a bed to dry.
IMG20210418112013.jpg

IMG20210418111458.jpg

اس کے بعد میں نے فریج کے جو تمام خانے باہر نکالے تھے ان کو صرف کے ساتھ اچھی طرح دھویا اور ان کو خشک کرنے کے لئے ایک چارپائی پر رکھ دیا
Then I wiped all the refrigerators with a dry cloth inside and outside. When the refrigerator was completely dry, I set all the frames of my refrigerator inside it and took out the food and drink from the refrigerator in turn. Keep it inside. It took an hour and a half to clean the fridge
IMG20210418115138.jpg

اس کے بعد میں نے تمام فریج کو خشک کپڑا اندر اور باہر سے اچھی طرح مارا جب فرج مکمل طور پر خشک ہو گئی تو میرے فرید کے تمام فریم اس کے اندر سیٹ کیے اور جو کھانے پینے والی چیزیں باہر نکالی تھی وہ باری باری فریج کے اندر رکھیں یومرا گھنٹہ ڈیڑھ فریج صاف کرنے میں لگ گیا
.
Then I washed my hands and face and lay down on my bed to rest for a while. It was time for Zuhr prayers. I offered Zuhr prayers and recited the Qur'an for a while.
By then it was three o'clock I remembered that today I had to go to the bazaar to buy some fruit for Iftar and shoes for myself. I would go to the bazaar with my little Nand. My little Nand had to buy some things for himself when we went to the bazaar. When I arrived I first wanted to buy a shoe for myself. We would first go inside the shoe shop. There I found a shoe for regular use which I got for three and a half hundred.
IMG-20210420-WA0024.jpg
.
اس کے بعد میں ہاتھ منہ دھو کہ اپنے بستر پر لیٹ گئی تھوڑی دیر آرام کرنے کے لئے اتنی دیر میں نماز ظہر کا وقت ہوگیا میں نے نماز ظہر ادا کی اور تھوڑی دیر قرآن پاک کی تلاوت کی.
تب تک تین بجے کا وقت ہو چکا تھا مجھے یاد آیا کہ آج مجھے بازار جانا تھا کچھ افطاری کے لیے فروٹ اور اپنے لئے جوتا خریدنے میں اپنی چھوٹی نند کے ساتھ بازار چلے گی میری چھوٹی نند نے اپنے لیے کچھ چیزیں خریدنی تھی جب ہم بازار پہنچی تو سب سے پہلے میں نے اپنے لئے جوتا خریدنا چاہا ہم سب سے پہلے ہم جوتے والی شاپ کے اندر گی وہاں میں نے ایک ریگولر استعمال کے لئے جوتا جو کہ مجھے ساڑھے تین سو میں ملا
Then we went to the next shop where my nand had bought some things for herself. Then when we were coming back I remembered to make some roasts to make in the evening. Yes, I bought fish for Iftar, which I got at Rs. 380 per kg.

IMG-20210420-WA0025.jpg
اس کے بعد ہم اگلی شاپ پر گئی جہاں میری ناند نے اپنے لئے کچھ چیزیں خرید لی تھی اس کے بعد جب ہم واپس آرہی تھی تو مجھے یاد آیا شام کو بنانے کے لئے کچھ روسٹ ہو جائیں افطاری میں لیکور اور تلی ہوئی چیزیں بہت اچھی لگتی ہیں میں نے افطاری میں کھانے کے لئے مچھلی خریدیں جو کہ مجھے تین سو اسی روپے فی کلو کے حساب سے ملیں
After buying fish we bought some fruit. In the fruit we bought bananas and apples because I like banana and apple mix Malik Shake very much. After buying bananas and apples we came back home.
IMG20210418080958.jpg
مچھلی لینے کے بعد ہم نے کچھ فروٹ خریدا فروٹ میں ہم نے کیلے اور سیب خریدے کیوں کہ مجھےکیلے اور سیب کا مکس ملک شیک بہت پسند ہے کیلے اور سیب خریدنے کے بعد ہم واپس گھر آگئی
When we got home, there was about an hour and a half left in Iftar. I quickly washed the fish thoroughly and added lemons and spices. After keeping the fish for twenty minutes, I heated the oil and roasted it very well. It was delicious and delicious. It was time for Iftar in such a long time. We all roasted fish together in Iftar. It doubled the taste of Iftar. I like fried fish very much so we roast most of the fish. After Iftaar, we all offered Maghrib prayers and thanked Allah Almighty who gave us so many good blessings. After praying, we all sit together and gossip. Now it's time for Isha and I started to relax after Isha prayers. Goodbye.
IMG-20210420-WA0026.jpg
جب ہم گھر پہنچے تو تقریبا افطاری میں ڈیڑھ گھنٹہ رہ گیا تھا میں نے جلدی سے مچھلی کو اچھی طرح دھو کر لیموں اور مصالحہ لگا کر رکھا بیس منٹ مچھلی کو رکھنے کے بعد میں نے اسے آئل گرم کرکے خوب اچھی طرح روسٹ کیا جو کہ بہت ہی مزیدار اور لذیز تیار ہوئی اتنی دیر میں افطاری کا وقت ہوگیا ہم سب نے مل کر افطاری کی افطاری میں مچھلی روسٹ کی ہوئی نے افطاری کے ذائقے کو دوبالا کر دیا مجھے تلی ہوئی مچھلی بہت پسند ہے اس لیے ہم زیادہ تر مچھلی کو روسٹ کر کے کھاتے ہیں افطاری کے بعد ہم سب نے نماز مغرب ادا کی اللہ تعالی کا شکر ادا کیا جس نے ہمیں اتنی اچھی اچھی نعمتیں عطا کی ہوئی. نماز ادا کرنے کے بعد ہم سب گھر والے مل جل کر بیٹھتے ہیں اور گپ شپ لگاتے ہیں اب عشاء کا وقت ہو چکا ہے اور میں نماز عشاء ادا کر کے آرام کرنے لگی ہوں خدا حافظ

Sort:  

Your post is very good in which you told about all the work you have done all day today and the fish you are eating also looks very nice and very cute.

Thank you very much

Thanks

The fridge you are cleaning It is doing well You are doing great What time does the freezer end by doing this And the fridge fixes the calling too

Fish fritters you have made He looks so cute You have shown everything in your diary Whatever you do everyday I like your diary

Nice post dear friend
Much love
Best regards

Thank you very much

Banana and Apple and Melon In this season the seasonal entitlements are found in Banana milk shake is made What people drink at this time

Greetings I love fish fritters And these hot dishes are worth eating Don't get cold if it's cold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48