The dairy game 18/06/2021 I spent the day cooking my favorite food

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello!
Friends, when my morning started this morning, the weather was very pleasant. I got up and offered Fajr prayers. After Fajr prayers, I kneaded the dough and got busy with other household chores. Made breakfast for and I will be busy pressing my husband's clothes I pressed his clothes I picked him up he took a shower and changed clothes and we both had breakfast together after breakfast he went to work And I would be busy with the housework. When I was free from the housework, I felt a little hungry. I went and opened the door of my fridge. There were peaches in it. I went there to eat. Grab some peaches and wash them and bring them to your room and sit in the room and comfortably cut the peaches and grind them into small pieces. I cut these peaches into small pieces inside the plate and then put black salt on it. I ate it with great pleasure, so I liked the taste of it very much.
IMG20210610121808.jpg
.
After eating peaches, I rested in my room for a while. It was late in the afternoon. I really wanted to make yoghurt at home today, so I prepared two kilos of yoghurt at home today. Make dumplings by ordering half a kilo basin with it. After preparing the dumplings, I prepared mint sauce for yogurt. In this sauce, I used four green chillies and a few leaves and added a pinch of salt. I made this sauce by coating it well in a vine stone bowl
IMG20210606114532.jpg
After preparing the sauce, I used chaat masala and a spoonful of salt and pepper inside the needhi and inside it I added a teaspoon of chaat masala along with chopped onion, green chilli and tomato and then what I added I made my own sauce and added it in it. After adding all the ingredients, my yoghurt will be ready, which is very tasty and delicious. Then we all ate yoghurt together this afternoon. We ate good yogurt in the meal. Eating yogurt well enhanced the taste in the mouth

IMG20210531194616.jpg

After eating good yoghurt, I packed all the dishes and saved some yoghurt for my husband and then she will be busy with other household chores. It was time for Asr and then I offered Asr prayers. After paying I made vegetables. Today I made chicken in vegetables. Chicken is everyone's favorite food in the house. First I cut the injection into small pieces. After cutting it into small pieces, I washed it thoroughly with water. Took and then prepared all the spices in which ginger garlic onion green chilli tomato etc added and fried it well but added inside it
IMG20210610195403.jpg
After preparing for the year, I had taken the loaves on the oven after the donation of the oven, and we took the loaves on the oven, and broke the oven side of the oven, which was made of soil, and stop the loaves of the routes, and the funerals.
IMG20210618185207.jpg
When I was not taking the bread out of the oven, all my family members were carrying the loaves and eating hot bread with chicken curry. I put my and my husband's 2,4 loaves in the oven at the end. In the meantime, my husband came home from work, came home, took a shower, freshened up, changed his clothes, and then we had dinner together. Tonight, both things were his favorites. They like chicken and yogurt very much. We both had a hearty dinner
IMG20210618185219.jpg
After dinner, he offered us Isha prayers. When my husband came to offer prayers, he brought home mangoes. Then we put mangoes in cold water and cooled them. All the family members ate mangoes one by one. Grabbed separately and came to my room to eat you. The mango I caught for my food was the most beautiful and sweet so I grabbed it there and brought it to my room and so much in my room. I like to eat mango. I like to eat mango. My favorite fruit is mango. It is called the king of fruits. It contains a lot of vitamins which are very important for the human body. I should wash my hands after eating mango and now I am getting ready for bed I will remember in my prayers Allah Hafiz
IMG20210605191458.jpg

Sort:  

Your work is osam.i like it

Thank you so much

Masha Allah, this is what you have put, this is a very program, you have worked very hard in it and in addition, send the cooking work, she tells us very much in your leader that you will move forward and you will be successful Maa Sharda

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44