The dairy game 07/06/2021 I had a very beautiful and wonderful day today

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello!
Friends, my morning started today. It was six o'clock in the morning. I got up, rolled up the bed, came down from the roof, washed my hands and kneaded the dough for breakfast. Then I cleaned the house. Prepared breakfast for all this family today I hurriedly did all the housework because today I had to go to visit my friend's house because a few days ago my friend had a daughter and I discovered her health I had to go to her and her daughter's happiness but before going to her house I had to go to the bazaar for a little shopping for her daughter. I quickly got everyone breakfast and will go shopping with her husband when When we arrived at the bazaar, we first arrived at the Readymade Children's Clothing Shop. When we entered the shop, they were wearing beautiful children's clothes like decorative pieces inside the whole shop.
IMG20210524161734.jpg
That each child's suit was touching the heart.
Since we wanted clothes for the girl, we took out the suit according to the age of the girl. I liked a frock for my friend's daughter which was a very lovely frock in brown color. Hundreds of rupees, but I got the light and bought that frock for about eight hundred and fifty
IMG20210524161157.jpg
After buying the frock we headed to the bazaar where I bought some toys for the little girl from the street on the way and then after that my husband took me to his friend's house. My friend was very happy to meet me and I Congratulations to her daughter. We chatted for a while. Then she offered us biscuits and salt with a cold drink. Then I sent her daughter a gift of one thousand rupees and parting with her. They started coming back home
IMG20210524110230.jpg
My friend's house was in the bazaar so when we left his house my husband said I have to buy a dog for myself. My husband often wears clothes of my choice. We went to a clothing store The husband made different kinds of clothes for himself
IMG20210524162443.jpg
In which I liked the kurta of a furry color. We asked the price of the kurta. The shopkeeper said it was 32 hundred rupees. We got it ready and bought it for 24 hundred rupees. Rested and my husband went to work
IMG20210524162620.jpg
Then I got up and offered Asr prayers and made dinner. Today I made biryani for dinner which is the favorite dash of all the family. They came and then my husband washed his hands and they both ate dinner together and now I am free to eat. Always be happy. Goodbye.
IMG20210604134501.jpg

Sort:  

Yes, your post is very good. The ones you have ready in your post are very beautiful, especially the suit you have shown in brown color.

Thank you very much

Hello Assalamu Alaikum your photo is very beautiful and your cloth photo is very beautiful

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44