The dairy game 06/05/2021Today has been a frustrating day for me

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello!
Friends, my morning started this morning, so I did sehri and after praying, I fell asleep. When I woke up in the morning, it was about nine o'clock. I got up and did all the housework. In such a long time my baji came to meet me. Today my baji who is older than me brought Eid for me. They gave me a suit and two thousand rupees as an Eid gift. I opened the suit and saw it. So I liked that suit very much. I showed my dress to everyone in the family. Everyone liked it very much. I was very happy because I also got a gift for Eid. It is a gift, even if it is a small thing, just give it. Include the sincerity of the person
IMG20210503193845.jpg
I spent the whole day gossiping with Baji. She started going back to her house. I stopped her. I told her to break her fast. Baji stopped at my insistence. Make yogurt with my own hands which is very tasty. I made sweet syrup with jam. I also offered peach, watermelon, samosa and dates. So we all ate dates together in Iftar. After that, yogurt is good. Eat what is delicious
IMG-20210506-WA0019.jpg
And I ate a lot of good yoghurt. I like to eat good yoghurt. I make it with great passion. I also ate peaches. I am very happy when the guest eats. My heart wants me to offer the best thing to the guest. We all broke our fast together and offered Maghrib prayers. Also in another area in the same city and now I have come to my bed and started preparing for bed goodbye.
IMG-20210506-WA0018.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69