The dairy game 05/06/2021 I had a beautiful day today

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello!
Friends, my morning started today, the weather was very hot, when I woke up, the morning light was falling on my face because I was sleeping on the roof, the heat is increasing day by day, so now we sleep on the roof. I got up, washed my hands and arranged for breakfast. After having breakfast for all the family, I will be busy with other household chores. Today, when I was cleaning the house after breakfast, the dressing table of my room. There was a decorative piece of plastic flower on top of it which fell down from my hand while cleaning. I would be very worried if it was not broken somewhere but when I picked it up it was in perfect condition. Cleaned well and took a picture of it placed on the dressing table
IMG20210605190523.jpg
After that I will be busy with other chores of the house. After doing all the chores of the house, I took a bath and changed my clothes. When I came to the room after bathing, one of my aunts came to our house. Offered a cold drink but they refused to drink cold drink because they have flour problem and they use very little cold drink then i made almond syrup for them which is enemy of heat i offered them almond syrup Did they drink happily? We all drank almond syrup because it was hot at that time and it was two o'clock in the afternoon. After drinking almond syrup, my uncle said, "I need to rest for a while. I feel very hot." She lay down to rest under the fan for a while and I offered Zuhr prayers. When it was time for Asr, my paternal uncle got up and told me, "Son, I have to go to the bazaar to get some things." With the permission of her mother-in-law, she would go to the bazaar with her uncle. My paternal uncle of the Gents Variety Check was going to buy a gents suit for his two sons. He took me with him because he did not know much about the Gents Variety and my cousins' sons are too young. I could buy the suits myself so I chose two suits from there and gave them to my uncle. From there my uncle bought a pair of jeans for his son which we got for 24 hundred rupees which is a very cute and branded suit. There was a chit from the factory on top of them. Don't dry the sealed clothes in the sun. It changes the color of the clothes and there will be no change in the clothes. Well, we bought those two suits for Rs. He returned the money to the shopkeeper
IMG20210604201608_01.jpg
On the way back I had to buy one of my own shoes so we will go to the shoe store. There we saw a variety of very cute shoes including bridal and all kinds of good shoes.
IMG20210604211519.jpg
I like one of these shoes of golden color which I like to wear for myself. When I wore the shoe, it fit perfectly in my foot and it was very cute, so I asked the shopkeeper for its price. That was what you will get for eighteen hundred rupees. When I heard for eighteen hundred rupees, I found the shoe of my choice. I was amazed at how much the price has gone up. Well, I paid the shopkeeper about a thousand rupees and got my own. Bought the shoe of choice
IMG20210604211726.jpg
We were returning home after buying shoes. My aunt said that when I came to your house, she did not take any fruit. I forgot. Stopped by where they bought mangoes to eat at home and we returned home
IMG_20210605_222039.jpg
When we came back home, I was very thirsty. I came and opened the door of the fridge. There were 2,3 glasses of almond syrup lying inside. I gave a glass to my uncle and a glass. She sat down on the bed and drank almond syrup
IMG20210605191252.jpg
It was late in the evening and my husband was going to the market to buy meat for my uncle's guests. My uncle stopped him and said that the doctor forbade me to eat meat. Make it just right for me. Then my husband went and got peanut lentils for them and I cooked peanut lentils. Today I used more pepper in peanut lentils because pepper is good food for patients. After preparing, we all had dinner together and now I have come to my bed with all the food containers wrapped. Friends, this was my activity for today. I hope you like it. You will always remember Allah in your prayers. Hafiz
IMG20210605180323.jpg

Sort:  

Hello Assalamualaikum you are flower photo is very beautiful and your work is very good and very nice and so sweet

Wa alaikum asslam thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51