The dairy game 05/05/2021I had a great day today I am happy because I did Eid shopping

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends!
I hope you are all well. Praise be to Allaah. I am also fine. My morning started today, so I arranged for sehri and fasted all my family. After that, I offered Fajr prayers and went to sleep. It was seven o'clock, I did all the housework and I had to go to the bazaar today for Eid shopping. I went to the bazaar on a motorbike with my husband. We arrived at a clothing store from where we Looking at the clothes, I liked the two suits for myself very much. I bought them both for myself.
IMG20210505091341.jpg
Then my husband bought a men's suit for his father which we got for 900 rupees. The suit that was for my mother-in-law. We bought three suits for ladies and one men's suit. I told my husband that for myself. If you look at any suit, he said, "I don't like any suit here for myself. I will buy it from another shop. We got three ladies' suits for Rs. 4,600, men's suits for Rs. Bought and returned home.
IMG20210505091339.jpg
When I got home, I put the washing machine on, washed the clothes, washed the clothes and fell asleep. When I woke up, it was late afternoon. I made food for Iftar. Today I made fritters for Iftar. They say that you make very tasty and delicious pakoras. After making pakoras, I made jam and sweet syrup. I was just making the syrup when it was time for iftaar. And after doing housework, I would lie down to rest in my bed. This was my activity today. I hope you like it. Goodbye.
IMG-20210504-WA0023.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48