The dairy game 02/06/2021 I had a beautiful day today

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello!
Friends, when my morning started today, it was seven o'clock in the morning
I got up, hurriedly got up, washed my hands and kneaded the dough. After kneading the dough for breakfast, I pressed my husband's clothes. By that time, it was almost nine o'clock. So then I made breakfast for all the family. At that time it was time for my husband to go to work. He had breakfast and went to work and I will be busy with household chores. I came and lay down on my bed to rest
IMG20210602205020.jpg
As soon as I lay down on the bed, I fell asleep. When I lay down on the bed, it was about twelve o'clock and when I woke up, it was the time of Asr. Picking up will go out to my crops. There I cut a little fodder for the goat together with my mother-in-law. I don't know how to cut fodder. I just tried because I became fond of cutting fodder. Allowed and I cut the fodder for a little goat. After cutting the fodder, we came back home. My mother-in-law came home and fed the goat and I will be busy with other household chores.
IMG20210514185658.jpg
In that time my brother-in-law brought a big piece of meat. I made spices for cooking at night and also put the meat to boil.
IMG20210527181330.jpg
After all the well-being, he used to eat meat with salmon and other spices and made it with me with a spice and made it a little bit inside the spot, and put it in a little water and took it in a long time in the late, he was able to get my mother-in-law with a sandwich mother, and in the late, the mother-in-law was fulfilled with the mother-in-law, and all the men of all the houses came home from the work, and all the messes of the house were now frightened in all the dishes, and today, I will remember my today's activity. "
IMG20210527181616.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69