The dairy game 20/05/2021Today has been a frustrating day for me

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello!
Friends, when my morning started today, guests were coming to our house. After I went to bed at night, some guests came to our house. I found out about them as soon as I woke up in the morning. I quickly arranged their food because Made at night it was almost low I woke up my husband and sent him to the market to buy rice because my mother-in-law told me to make biryani son I made all the spices to make chicken biryani and in that time My husband brought chicken and rice from the market. I quickly made chicken biryani for him with speed.
IMG20210509194245.jpg
It took me one to two hours to cook so it was time for my husband to go to work and he had breakfast and went to work with speed. By then all our guests had woken up. We all ate together and washed our hands after the meal. I cleaned the house after the meal and had a good chat with the guests. After that the guests asked permission and They left and I went to my room and lay down
IMG_20210520_221509.jpg
As soon as I lay down on my bed, I fell asleep and when I woke up, it was Asr time. I offered Asr prayers. After Asr prayers, I could smell pakoras. I told my mother-in-law that I could smell pakoras. She is coming out of the house to see who is making pakoras. When she came out of our house, there is a shop on the corner of our street where an old man sells pakoras to earn his living. The goods came with me and told me that That baba baba is making pakoras. I gave money to my mother and asked for pakoras from this baba which were very tasty and fresh. I ate pakoras all my life and also kept some pakoras for my husband for dinner. It's time and I made dinner. Now I'm free by giving food to all the family. Friends, this was my activity for today. I hope you like it.
IMG20210513090124.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48