The Diary game //My cow has a beautiful calf, I love it// 06/06/2021/

in Steem passion3 years ago

I greet all my friends from the bottom of my heart with literature and respect. Peace be upon you from me! I want to tell all my friends what I cared about today and what I saw today. Let me start now. I woke up early in the morning and went to the mosque. I went there and performed Wudhu. When I finished performing Wudhu, I sat in the outer part of the mosque. Sitting there I began to remember Allah Almighty.
Then I offered the Fajr prayer. Then I went to the inside of the mosque. I went there and recited the Qur'an. After reciting the Qur'an, I finished. Then I prayed. Then I came out of the mosque, came out and went for a morning walk. Going there, I saw green fields. Which looked so beautiful and magnificent. The birds were sitting on the trees and chirping. There was a cool breeze blowing. I began to breathe in the cool cool air
IMG-20210606-WA0245.jpg
The trees were also swaying with the morning wind. And were expressing their happiness. I am very happy to see the trees swinging in this style. This is a very cute and beautiful scene. Then I started walking back home in the morning. So I saw Dahan's crop in a new way. The paddy crop was being cultivated. So I saw people planting paddy in the morning. Because in our area now is the time to cultivate Dahan.
IMG-20210606-WA0246.jpg
People go to work early in the morning to apply it. Because you all brothers know it's summer. So the work that is done in the morning is the same. Man does not work in the sun because it is the laborers who are planting the paddy crop. If they are asked to plant a paddy crop in the sun, I don't think so. Because the sun gets hotter the water gets warmer from below. Workers do not stand underwater. Come to work early this morning.
IMG-20210606-WA0256.jpg
Then I came back to my house. When I came home I took a deep breath and drank a glass of water. Then I stayed for a while. Then my mother called me to come and have breakfast. So I wiped my hands and mouth. When I cleaned my hands then I made him happy in a good way. Sitting on the bed, my family brought me breakfast and I had breakfast. When I finished breakfast, I told my family to pick up the dishes. They picked up the dishes.
IMG-20210606-WA0252.jpg
IMG-20210606-WA0250.jpg

Then I planted a huge and beautiful park near my house. I went to take care of her. The first ones I planted were small plants. I began to see them. Their bottom was dry. I started giving them water. Then I went to the next plant. I planted a guava. This plant was beautiful and nice. I watched them with great attention, it was getting bigger day by day. I removed the grass at the bottom of it.
IMG-20210606-WA0243.jpg
IMG-20210606-WA0251.jpg

When I cleaned the bottom of it then I poured water inside it. Then I went to the vine .I went there and looked at the vine. She was also every evil and lush because you brothers know that you are born very precious and beautiful. That's all I've planted. This you will often see engaged in places. I think every man in every building is fond of planting similar trees. I was also very fond of such planting. I brought these plants from far away and with high quality plants
IMG-20210606-WA0244.jpg

IMG-20210606-WA0249.jpg
I loved planting. Then I went to my grassy plot and started looking at the grassy plot. Inside that I planted grass. This grass was very beautiful and wonderful. I made this plot because whenever my friends came, we would all sit inside and laugh and talk. This grassy plot is always kept clean. And I clean it regularly and take water. This grassy plot will not dry out due to heat
IMG-20210606-WA0253.jpg
Then in such a long time the sun became brighter. I pulled out my solarplate. I placed the plate in the doop outside in such a way that the sun would come from wherever it came. They fall on top of this plate. And this plate starts working. When I finished all my work. Then I went out to my cattle mansion. Going there I started taking care of my cow. My cow had given birth. Which looked very beautiful and nice. This baby began to love. Then I fed my song. When I finished all my work. Then I sat there for a while. I watered my cow after eating fodder. When my cow drank water. Then I came back to my house
IMG-20210606-WA0247.jpg

IMG-20210606-WA0248.jpg

IMG-20210606-WA0372.jpg
The baby that my cow has given me looks very beautiful and I love her very much. I take care of her. I also feed her milk. Friends, I shared with you about today's activities and morning walk. I hope you will like it. Goodbye.

Sort:  

Your photographer is very nice now, I have got a very different kind of prashant from your pictures And you have ever taught the issues of animals inside it

You have told about the fruit of guava in Assam inside your diary game and you have also told about its plant, its chance is not so big and its plant is very aromatic and its fruit is very fragrant and boy and boy

your photography is really good۔ i appreciate your post and keep it up۔

quality post my friend likes it because it has greenery in it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45