Flowers Photography by @sajidmunir 18-06-2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello steemian!

How are You
I hope that all your friends will be well and that you will be taking photos from your day to day life and will be spending a happy life in your homes, come on friends, I want to tell you about photography which I myself have random clicks I am very fond of flower photography that I am a photographer myself. I do wedding photography and I have done flower photography today which is going on in this committee. First of all I have done photography of red flower which red rose.
DSC_0982.JPG

DSC_0996.JPG
This red rose that I captured with my camera right from photography This flower is from the famous flower I speak of took and this wedding also come and is very much used in common talk too.I have done this photography in a very different way, I have done photography by putting a 50mm lens on it, so its focus is absolutely clear.
DSC_0946.JPG

DSC_1008.JPG

This flower fair is very popular in ka. These small flowers are like flower leaves, this plant whose active mind is a little big and they come out small from the police. A government is often seen in I and homes and the cast of one is found very much here, it is used very much in Pakistan. This is a park view with the house I have with me. I have taken this some click from there.

DSC_0592.JPG

Photographer@sajidmunir
Camera TakenNikon D5300
CategoryPhotography
PhotographyBeautifull flowers
LocationPakistan

Spesiol Thanks:

@ahmadcmk
regard by:
@sajidmunir

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Hello assalamu alaikum my friend your picture is very beautiful and your post is very good

A O A your All falwer photo is very beautiful and your all post photo is very beautiful and very nice .

Thank you

these are great shoots and the flowers are so beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42