Betterlife||The diary Game|| I went to photography on an event ,contest session week #03 held by steempassion by @sajidmunir 18/05/2021

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

Hello Friend!
How Are You?
God is loving someone who is very kind in the name of Allah.As the month of Ramadan is over, your wedding in-laws have started again My present day dairy is such that I woke up in the morning I woke up at 8:00 am like daily.Ashok bhai, nothing was made in the house in the morning, so I thought why not have breakfast from outside today And I was very keen to eat biryani today, so I got up early in the morning and went to the shop and the shop was opened today so I went and ate biryani from there. Biryani is very famous here, many people eat with great fervor, so I went to eat reasonable biryani.
IMG_20210518_100732_168.jpg
After that, I worked in my shop, I was very late there but I kept working, I have my photography shop and also my photo copy shop is not my name is kept, then I gave lotus work for 2 to 3 hours there. After that, I came home again, by then it was also time for marriage, so I had to go to the event once. When that night was not ashamed, I got it ready by having it done. Clothes, etc., could be completed and I bathed quickly and because I was getting ready, I was ready quickly after that, then I went to the function house there. About 2 to 3 hours there, they have kept all the arrangements for prohibition, etc. Then after that they put flowers there in front of the groom's business. So cute they decorated the house What I want to show you guys is very sweet, they decorated the car, it looked awesome. They had flowers that were artificial flowers Then we went there at the court and neither there was a very good sight there. That is the killing court of our area Many people believe there are fulfilled I liked it very much, seeing it there, I saw a lot of view there, there were quite a lot of trees in it. It is a beautiful place Every year there after that Where thousands of people come from far and wide
IMG_20210518_151220_654.jpg

IMG_20210518_151156_008.jpg

Then they decorated the car there, it was very tremendous, then they went to a court there which they saluted there, it was very lovely weather there and they have a groom there. And and the groom kept an eye on Betia After that there, they also danced to the boys inside a very strong person, the drum was playing the drum, the drum was playing very fast, the boys were dancing, they were blowing money and they were very happy. The guys danced a lot there, they enjoyed each other there, we raised a lot of money, the village went to a wedding procession, there was a lot of maximum 10 cars with Barat. By then the weather had also been very happy, very good wind was blowing, so there is a distance of about 10 kilometers from where the marriage went. I want to show you some pictures of there
IMG_20210518_154018_354.jpg

IMG_20210518_154014_098.jpg
I did a 3 camera battle at this event. I also used a drone camera, just used DSLR for photography and HD for videography. After that, marriage took place and now they had sat at night, so they gave us milk soda, there was a lot of children, the second one was made. Goats had milk which is very fast milk of goats. And also very fine Then they fed us the food, there was peas and minced food. Keema was made of cow meat which was very friendly, many people will eat four plates, no one has eaten anything. My eyes were getting what my eyes were looking at.
IMG_20210518_164548_334.jpg
After that, he took the groom to his house and offered him milk to be there, and the girls who were giving him gifts, they gave him gifts there and gave them Islamia. The bridegroom's family salutes them if you land again By then the weather had become very lovely, so I was putting in-laws when we were coming back. You must have kept one and made them put the bride in the doli and now we have come back, then they put the doli in the car, if we were on the bike, then the bride and groom sat in the car, then they came home and they came to our house.
IMG_20210518_183434_303.jpg
After that, when I came home again, the cake which was in the house was made, which is very much my favorite. Munesh made money for me My family knows that I like them so much, they refused me that special I eat friends I liked it so much that I went and looked at the house, so I have tasted it well, everything was made Ok it was fun How was it so much fun together Then we all eat together I liked it so much I went to the market and brought the call with me. Then we show the ice cream from above We enjoyed a lot The whole family was sitting cut Now we will definitely make it once in ourselves Very nice you see me a lot .
Then we have taken the bride to the bride, then we have her photography that the bride got her posing, the bride was very shy, she was shy. But the bridegroom sits with the bride in his family, he gives them salamiya etc. Then after that we come back. If I come to daily, I will love you all my friends.

Thanks:

@ahmadcmk
Regurd By:
@sajidmunir

Sort:  

It is a great thing to work at your shop and get ready to go to the wedding quickly and to attend the wedding function And the funniest car is the one that looks very beautiful

Thank you very much for replying to me and supporting me is exactly the same as you that the wedding season has started, then you have to be patient in the same way.

Hello, your post is very good. Looking at your post, it seemed that the potato biryani would be very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49