MY FAVORITE FLOWERS 29-04-2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

I hope you will be fine.
I liked another flower which had a lot of colors and it was the same flower. I don't know what kind of flower it was. There were about twelve colors in this one flower. It was the kind of flower that was the splendor of the whole garden. It also looked so beautiful and from the moment we looked closely, it seemed like we don't know which fruit we saw that is so beautiful. This one flower made the whole garden four moons. It was one of them. I took it off and kept it in my room. I thought I was a school teacher and I would show it to the children at my school in the morning so that they could plant this kind of flower in their house. That flower was so beautiful. My heart made me take it off and I took it off.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-29 at 10.59.19 PM.jpeg
In this garden there were pomegranate trees in addition to fruits. There were no big ones. Pomegranate has many benefits like pomegranate produces blood. It is eaten by children with great relish. Apart from children, youngsters also eat it with great relish. There are many varieties of pomegranates in which red colored pomegranates are very delicious. They are delicious. My uncle Abu was not taunting me. Then my cousin asked me to bring four thousand of them to my house. Anna used to say that it was very fun. There were also small flowers with pomegranate trees which were very nice. There were all kinds of flowers in this garden. Some of them were blue and some were white. There were some flowers that I saw for the first time in my life. Flowers are very useful flowers.
487828b6-b601-4fb1-aaef-1c959e3db146.jpg
ایک اور پھول مجھے بہت اچھا لگا جس میں بہت زیادہ رنگ تھے اور وہ ایک ہی پھول تھا پتہ نہیں وہ کس قسم کا پھول تھا اس ایک پھول میں تقریبا تقریبا بارہ کلر تھے اس قسم کا پھول تھا جو پورے باغیچے کی شان تھا وہ دور سے بھی اتنا خوبصورت دکھائی دے رہا تھا اور جب سے قریب سے دیکھتے تھے تو ایسا لگتا تھا پتا نہیں ہم نے کونسا پھل دیکھ لیا ہے جو کہ اتنی خوبصورت ہے اس ایک پھول نے پورے باغیچے کو چار چاند لگا دیے تھے وہ ان میں سے ایک پھول میں اتار کے بھی لے آئی تھی اور اپنے روم میں رکھا تھا میں نے سوچا میں ایک سکول ٹیچر ہوں اور میں صبح اس کو اپنے اسکول میں بچوں کو دکھاؤں گی تاکہ وہ بھی اس قسم کے پھول اپنے گھر میں لگائیں وہ پھول تھا اتنا خوبصورت میں میرا دل بہت ہی کیا کہ میں اس کو اتار لو اور اور میں نے اتار بھی لیا اس باغیچہ میں پھلوں کے علاوہ انار کے درخت بھی تھے جس میں بڑے بڑے نہ لگے ہوئے تھے انار کے بہت ہی فائدہ ہوتے ہیں جیسے کہ انار خون پیدا کرتا ہے اور اس کو بچے بہت شوق سے کھاتے ہیں اس کو بچوں کے علاوہ نوجوان بڑے مزے سے کھاتے ہیں اناروں کی بہت زیادہ قسمیں ہوتی ہیں جس میں سرخ کلر کے انار انتہائی لذیذ اور مزیدار ہوتے ہیں میرے تایا ابو مجھے طعنے نہیں دے رہے تھے پھر میرے کزن نے ان میں سے چار ہزار مجھے کہ میں اپنے گھر لے آئیں انا بہت ہی مزے کہتے تھے انار کے درختوں کے ساتھ چھوٹے چھوٹے پھول بھی لگے ہوئے تھے جو کہ بہت خوبصورت لگ رہے تھے

a58325cb-4f20-44f4-87e8-afd2b7816d09.jpg

The nectar of rose flowers is very popular and also makes the nectar of rose flowers which children eat with great pleasure. The nectar of flowers is very useful. Which tree brings many benefits? Just as holding this Arabian in the hands makes the color of the hands beautiful, so the rest of the flowers have many benefits. The flowers in the circle looked very beautiful. There were so many flowers at the bottom that the servant kept looking at each flower. I just saw so many flowers in the garden for the first time. I was very happy to give these flowers and I took a lot of photos of them and some of them. I hope you enjoyed reading this story and found out about many different types of flowers.
90ab6b71-e9b6-4448-b4fc-02e221a25798.jpg
اس باغیچے میں ہر طرح کے پھول تھے ان میں سے چند ایک پھول نیلے کلر کے تھے اور چند پھول سفید کلر کے تھے ان پھلوں میں صحت کچھ پھول ایسے تھے جو کہ میں نے اپنی زندگی میں پہلی دفعہ دیکھے تھے گلاب کے پھول بہت ہی مفید پھول ہوتے ہیں گلاب کے پھولوں کا عرق بہت مشہور ہوتا ہے اور غلاب کے پھولوں کی گلقند بھی بنتی ہے جس سے بچے بہت شوق سے کھاتے ہیں
پھول کا عرق بہت ہی مفید ہوتا ہے کس درخت سے بہت سے فائدے لے جاتے ہیں جیسے اس عرب کو ہاتھوں میں لگانے سے ہاتھوں ہاتھوں کا رنگ خوبصورت ہو جاتا ہے اس طرح باقی پھولوں کے بہت فائدے ہوتے ہیں جو سرکل کے پھول تھے وہ بہت ہی خوبصورت لگ رہے تھے نیچے میں اتنے پھول تھے کہ بندہ ہر ایک پھول کو دیکھتا رہے بس میں نے اتنے پھول باغیچے میں پہلی دفعہ دیکھے تھے مجھے یہ پھول دے کے بہت ہی زیادہ خوشی ہوئی اور میں نے ان کے بہت سارے فوٹو بنائی اور ان میں سے کچھ پھول میں اتار کے اپنے گھر لے آئے امید کرتی ہوں آپ کو یہ سٹوری پڑھ کر بہت لطف آیا ہوگا اور آپ کو پھولوں کی بہت ساری اقسام کے بارے میں بھی پتہ چلا ہوگا

9943418e-406b-4a03-817d-2f3d8d3f2e9d.jpg

Sort:  

I like a red rose flower, especially for those who loved their girlfriend and celebrate any special occasions like valentine's day, and, this is the best day for purposing lovers each other with this flower

 3 years ago 

I have one opinion with you, I also really like the flowers that you post.

thnk u so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57