Betterlife||the derring game 01-05-2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

I wish you all the best I am also well friends I want to tell you about today's diary game. I woke up early this morning I fasted and then I offered the Fajr prayer After paying, I did some housework, after doing some housework, I started preparing for my school again, after that I will go to school. I fell asleep for a while after work because I was very sleepy and I was feeling too.

IMG-20210430-WA0025.jpg

I fell asleep for a while, then I woke up in the afternoon. After I offered her Isha prayers, I did my housework, after the housework, I started preparing iftar in the kitchen at four o'clock. After I entered, I did all the work in the kitchen and came out at Iftar time. Today I was very tired because today I made a lot of things to eat which included chicken and also a lot of dishes before my guests. I used to cook and my little sister also helped me but my sister was not home today because you were not home yet so I had to cook for me. My mum and my sister went to the market for iftar.

IMG-20210425-WA0047.jpg

Because you know that the days of Eid are very close and if a person goes to the market, he can't come all day because the market is very busy and if he has to like something, it would take a long time. My sister and my mother went to the market at four o'clock and returned home about five minutes before Iftar.

IMG-20210430-WA0040.jpg

IMG-20210430-WA0039.jpg
When she came back, she saw that all the preparations had been made for Iftar and she had also brought some things from the bazaar. She could not believe that I had made all these things and she started praising me. When my son came, you did a very good job. Mama was saying that we were worried that I don't know if there is anything to eat in the heat or not because they didn't know that I would make this food too. He saw that all the preparations had been completed, so he complimented me again and he felt happy.

IMG-20210430-WA0042.jpg
Then it was time for Iftar. Now my father had also come from above. After that we all got together and after Iftar I prayed. Mama also prayed. Today I spent all day in school. And I spent the whole day preparing for Iftar. This was my diary for today. I hope you all liked it.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great Post. Your effort is well. Keep it up!
Thank you so much.

You have made very good food in your diary game and your food is worthy of praise in the event itself. And there is a lot to eat like this, you rarely get to eat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24