Betterlife - The Diary Game || Spending time with Friends

in Steem passion3 years ago

Assalam o Alikum!

Let me start again in the name of Allah, Who is the Most Merciful, the Most Compassionate. So how are you guys how are you guys hope you are all happy and living your life very well today i will be late in the morning because friends came to me at night so i got up late in the morning and then dawn I prayed and then because I had my paper, I called Soo and all those friends came to me. Today we had our paper again and it was very difficult so we worked on it for a long time and finally we got our paper together.

20210518_152227.jpg

And when we all did the paper together, some friends kept the same and some friends left. So we thought that now she also seems to be jealous of the food, so the four of us who were children then we went to eat there, we called for non-gram and they were very good kind, almost all the restaurants alpha they very We also had breakfast.

20210519_110956.jpg

20210519_110056.jpg

So after breakfast we all went to our hostel and then we digested some bread while walking so we all thought we would do something for a minute today so we started making some preparations for a glass of drink. And we brought some of his stuff from the market and started reading it back there and I'll really show you the picture.

20210518_143201.jpg

Of course you are looking at this picture, there will be some weirdness and it will be from them, so we made this enjoyment and we sat here for a long time and kept hitting, he was approaching, so we spent our time with our friends. I keep painting and these are very good moments. I came to Lahore to meet your paper chefs and my friends. Because these are the moments we remember later in life, we should spend as much time with our friends as possible in our college and university life so that later we can remember how we spent those days. Spend time with your friends.And when the time went like this, I went to my other friend's hotel. There we were sitting on the top option. There was a roof. There was a very good wind blowing. There were clouds everywhere. The weather was lovely and we were sitting there doing quite well again and enjoying the weather so I'll show you some pictures.

20210518_183438_001.jpg

20210518_183233.jpg

And then I was sitting next to my friends, we had breakfast in the morning, we opened it and we ordered some things from the food panda and then for about half an hour the food came to us in parcels. When we went to Pandwala, we gave him money and then we took our food and then we started eating.

20210518_173225.jpg

20210518_213658.jpg

So after the meal was over we also stopped on the roof of a friend's hotel because the very cold air above was making us feel very good. We were sitting there for a long time and the sun was almost setting. I liked it so I took a picture of him.

Sunset

20210518_183114.jpg

So this is my diary game today i hope so you all friends will like my post and enjoy,my spending time with friends is so beautiful in my life.

Bye

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your photography is good.

  • But smoking is injurious to health. We sholud not promte these types of habbits.

Thanks for guiding I will avoid it nxt time.

 3 years ago 

It's my pleasure.

waalaikumsalam, I like to see your togetherness, you must be students who are very creative and innovative, happy writing a paper, I think it's a rather difficult job

Thank you so much

Welcome

 3 years ago 

alaikumussalam wr wb, I like your diary friends, the prices of goods in the market are rising again.

Thanks Dude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60