Today I will tell you about something that you must have eaten as a child, you will see this post.

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope all the friends will be well. By the grace of Allah Almighty, I will tell you today about something that you may have seen and eaten. Most people eat it in childhood. It is on the edges of crops. We used to call it peel as a child and it is very tasty. It turns black. I will show you a picture of it.
IMG-20210518-WA0052.jpg
Yes, you saw in this picture that we used to call this small, vine-shaped vine as peel. It is very tasty and it is sweet and sour. Yes, it does not have seeds. It grows automatically. Its seeds are mixed in every crop, so it goes inside with the crop. They do not leave, they cut and bring home and eat raw ripe yellow
IMG-20210518-WA0053.jpg
In this vine you can see that some are raw and some are cooked. When they turn black when cooked, it will be fun to eat. There are small grains like peels of every color. This vine takes at least three hundred grains. The children look for it and eat it with great intensity. It is a gift for children. I hope you will like this post of mine.

Sort:  

The picture you have taken is called peel and I have eaten it many times in my childhood. When I came to school I used to eat it many times on the way.

Yes, it is absolutely fun, give it to the child with the chowk

When we were children it was very beautiful, sometimes we often do ignorance that we ourselves do not realize, good posts friends, I like it, is it forest grapes huh?

You liked my post and the pictures i thank you heartily

Welcome

saeed093 (52)

You oppo struggle really appreciate but I need some more improvement minimum 5 picture in your post for ideal thanks for sharing your post with this community passion

You can't tell us anything Everyone has to post their own free will I will put as many pictures as I can in my heart Yes if i have admin If I say I will make my posts work better Let me tell you That on my post And on these pictures

(mod)shahab1998

Has also liked and appreciated this and I have this post on the second number Which i'm sending a screenshot of You just focus on your work
IMG_20210521_080207.jpg

 3 years ago 

very useful post, thank you

Thanks

Yes, of course, we ate it in childhood and have enjoyed it very much and their benefits are many and inshallah, if you ever get a chance, you will definitely eat again.

Thank you very much

Hi, what you have shown in your post is called Peel. I have eaten this time

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50