The Diary game 14.06.2021 Children's attendance at school today was very low (contest week 6 held by steem passion)

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends, every region has its own weather. There are some areas in the world where it is cold at the moment and there are some areas that are in the grip of heat. Our area was also in the grip of extreme heat at that time. Praise be to Allah. The rain started and according to the Meteorological Department it will continue for two days. Today I will show you the beauty of my area and also tell you about my activities. I get up early in the morning and recite the Holy Quran and after that I offer Fajr prayers I offer Fajr prayers at home because my house is far away from the mosque After Fajr prayers I went for a walk The weather was very nice It was cold The wind was blowing Despite so many days of heat I couldn't believe seeing so much cold today but my body was getting very calm. I complete my walk and even today I completed my walk and after that I came home and came home ready for breakfast. I was just waiting. Had breakfast and my duty time also started I work in government school I had breakfast early and school I went there and opened the school locks and went inside the school. I went to the school office and cleaned the table and started looking at the school. I had already done the cleaning. After a while the children started coming and the teacher also started coming. Done
IMG_20210614_075848.jpg
There was some time left till the end of school time. The number of children was not being met. The number of children absent from school is very high so we are forced to send the boys and pick up the children from home due to long holidays. The children do not come to school. The heart of the children does not feel at school. The teacher came and started preparing to bring the children who were not excused. The children who are naughty in the class or fight with each other or are absent. Children who do not come to school on time and lie down have to clean the plants planted in the school as punishment. This is their punishment as these children are cleaning. They have to pick up the leaves that fall in the beds of the plants. Yes, there is nothing else to do
IMG_20210614_080442.jpg
My job at school is to take care of the school and I still have the keys to the school. All the registers of the school are also in my custody and all the books of the school are my responsibility. All these responsibilities have been handed over to me. This is part of my duty. I take all the classes to the attendance register and after registering the attendance I put the register back in the office. There is also a registered attendance of teachers in which the present teachers register their attendance. I have completed my duty and now I will show you some of the beauty of my area.
IMG_20210614_051800.jpg
The weather is so lovely today I took a break from school a little while ago and I have to go somewhere I will tell you about the beautiful things that will come along the way and show you when I started my journey. I was sitting on the back of the motorbike because one of my arms was amputated. I can't ride the motorbike myself. I have been looking at the beautiful scenery of my area. It was beautifully laid out and I will show you a picture of it
IMG_20210614_161751.jpg
Only a few farmers in our area grow vegetables and every vegetable is grown in our area. Summer vegetables are also grown in our area and winter vegetables are grown in our area so we eat fresh vegetables. These bitter gourd vegetables are very expensive and cost a lot. First they are played in the ground or made and bamboo sticks are put on top of them. They have a brake plastic mesh and its Then the seeds of the bitter gourd are planted with the eyes. When the bitter gourd plant comes out of the ground, its vine starts to climb on the plastic mesh and spreads. The bitter gourd also starts to grow and then it stands up. It can easily go a little bit, it costs a lot, but those of you who have sold bitter gourds are left to us hypocrites, because as soon as the heat starts, bitter gourd starts and the first one whose bitter gourd market They come at a high price, but it costs a lot, as you can see in the picture.
IMG_20210614_161752.jpg
And so this vegetable proves to be profitable and now I will talk about watering the crops in my area. Some people use tube well water and some people use canal water. In our area, a big canal looks very beautiful. When I passed by, I decided to spend a few moments on the bank of the canal. I told the boy there to stop the motorbike. I got down from the motorbike and stood on the bank of the canal to look at the canal. The water was flowing very fast and it looked very beautiful. This poison plays an important role in irrigating the crops in our area. From this canal small water comes out and from the small canal comes fur which carries water to the crops. This is how it works and the crops are ripe and ready. No crop can be grown without water, so there is water. We play a role. Everything is incomplete without water. Let me show you a picture of a beautiful canal in my area.
IMG_20210614_155615.jpg
This canal enhances the beauty of our area. Because of this canal, thousands of acres of land are miraged and crops grow and people feed themselves and their children. Now I will tell you about some poor people in our area. There are some choppers in which very poor people live. Their children do not have clothes to go to. Often their children are naked. They beg all day long. Some of their children ask for money and some of them bring it back. They are on duty for their children. They stay in one place for a few days and then you uproot these choppers and go away. They have their own world and they are drunk in their own world. Live
IMG_20210614_164051.jpg
As you can see in the picture, the slum dwellers were wearing chopsticks. They were drunk in their world. They have to have a lot of children. The children ask for money or flour. They can't do this because they are used to working. Parents would not have put it, their parents also believe and will continue to ask for it. It is written in their destiny, so my dear friends, I shared with you some of the beauty of my area with you.

Sort:  

Your post is very nice and your photographi is very good good luck

Thanks

very nice post good work

A O A Your are photo is very beautiful and your post is very nice and your work is very good.

Assalamu alaikum my friend you are group photo is very beautiful and so sweet it and your work is very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49