Some beautiful birds in our area

in Steem passion3 years ago

I greet all my friends and hope all my friends will be well friends if you talk birds have different birds today I will tell you about birds today when i went for a walk i found birds I saw some birds looking very beautiful. I passed by a place and a bird saw me and started making noise. I looked carefully and saw that it was on the ground. It had built its nest and there was water all around. I was sitting and making noise and calling my partner. I was far away from them
IMG-20210605-WA0091.jpg

IMG-20210605-WA0100.jpg
These birds have long legs. They cannot sit on trees for long. A bird lives mostly in water and hunts. It preys on insects. It catches insects from underwater with its long beak. He eats and the other servant who was sitting on the stall of Tori, I did not see this bird sitting on the tree, he lives on the ground and lays his eggs on the ground and lays its young. Everywhere you look today, the tide of protectionist sentiment is flowing.
IMG-20210605-WA0101.jpg

IMG-20210605-WA0099.jpg
It is a very intelligent bird. It jumps whenever you signal to it and passes by its nest. It attacks its head with its beak. It should be avoided. More often than not, when they die, hundreds of crows gather and mourn their dead companion. Birds also have hearts in their chests. They also have children, and they carry food for their children daily and Feed with beak

Sort:  

you are very sweet my friend, it is very difficult for us to take pictures of this bird but you can take it well and i like your work

You are sending rice and their season has come and people are sending it and people send it and eat it very fondly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38