One tree provides oxygen to many human beings 02.05.2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

I say hello to all my friends. Every human being loves something or the other. Some people love flowers and some people love fruit plants. Nowadays, it is the season. It will be ready in a few days as I mentioned in my first introduction post that I am crippled in one arm but I also love trees, plants and flowers and I take great care of them.

IMG20210501180025.jpg

IMG20210430182858.jpg
There are some fruit plants in my house too. I take good care of them wherever the flowers bloom and I like them very much whether they are rose flowers or small jasmine flowers or big flowers but fresh flowers are very Looks good and some of them don't speak. A few days ago pomegranate trees were full of flowers but the flowers you had have taken the form of fruits and in the next few days these pomegranates will be purified and ready. Let's talk about good trees. I like trees very much. If there is someone in the park, the trees that are planted in the line are adding four moons to the beauty of the path and also cause deep shadows as you can see in this picture. can see
IMG20210501181522.jpg
These trees have a deep shade. If I come under these trees as much as I can, it feels cool and I also enjoy the cool shade. In our country, trees are planted less and thorns grow more. Gives oxygen to the body and purifies the air and delivers it to us. If there are no trees in the earth then the earth becomes barren. It is inhabited by trees.
IMG20210501181444.jpg
The shade of the trees is very beneficial for human health, especially in the summer when people sit under the trees to avoid the sun and many people fall asleep under the trees, so it feels cool and sleep well. Sleep is deep because trees are providing oxygen and human life is getting peace of mind. So deep sleep is sleep. There are many types of trees. One is a tree with deep shade and one is low. Shade Tree People prefer dark shade trees
IMG20210501181353.jpg

IMG20210501181335.jpg
The shade of the trees is liked by people of all ages and the animals are also tied under the trees. We should not feel the heat. We should plant a tree of our own name every year. The advantage of planting a tree is that because we have a tree, we will be able to breathe in peace. Surely Allah will tell you your supporter and helper helper

Sort:  

Yo Hove Mentond Abbott Trace Injured Post.

Today's dairy game is very interesting and you have done photography very well.

Hi Mashaallah I like this post very much. You have said that this is really the case with the tree. We provide oxygen from the tree so we should take care of them. You are right so we call you very nice and your Like the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61