Allah Almighty made our area very beautiful Praise be to Allaah. Life is incomplete without it

in Steem passion3 years ago

In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful! I sincerely say hello to all the people of this community. I will mention this to you brothers today. That person wakes up early in the morning for tahajjud prayers. So I will tell you brothers about how much happiness Allah Almighty gives him. Let me start now. I will tell you brothers. I woke up early in the morning. At which time some people wake up for Tahajjud prayers. Prayer is written in the destiny of man
IMG_20210607_052531.jpg
One who wakes up early in the morning for Tahajjud prayers. Allah Almighty begins to write good deeds in his book of deeds. Allah Almighty commands the angels. Get rid of his sins and fill his good deeds. I also wake up for Tahajjud prayer to get the mercy of Allah Almighty. You must have heard it from Mufti Ikram. Whoever comes for Tahajjud prayer. Allaah blesses his provision
IMG_20210607_133628.jpg

It saves him from all the troubles of this world. The mercy of Allah Almighty is very wide. Allama Sahib says that at the time of Tahajjud, the sky of Allah Almighty comes in excitement. Allah Almighty commands His angels. Go to the earth and go there and take a walk around who has risen from among my creatures. Go and give him my message that today you stand up in Hindi to worship AllahSo the mercy of Allah Almighty has come in zeal. Allah Almighty says to His servants there are none of you who take the treasure of my mercy. Almighty Allah is telling His servants. O servants, I have rewarded you both in this world and in the Hereafter. Now ask what you want. So I think most people will ask forgiveness for their sins. Some people, in search of their sustenance, will ask Allah Almighty to give them good and lawful sustenance. And some people will ask Allah Almighty to save them from their troubles
IMG_20210607_052554.jpg
Some students even wake up early in the morning. Praise be to Allaah. And we ask Allaah for our success. So Allah Almighty also accepts the prayers of young people. And never let it go to waste. When this whole affair is given away by the angels. So go to Allah Almighty and say. O Allah, we have traveled all over your earth and seen your creatures. Some people in the palaces were asleep and some people were praising you.

So I think Allah Almighty would say to the angels. O angels, tell me that my servants ask me something. So the angels will answer to Allah Almighty. That your servants ask you for your mercy. And your servants ask you to get rid of your troubles. Some of them ask for the generosity of their sustenance that Allah grant me lawful sustenance in His treasury. Thy servants seek refuge in Thee from humiliation. That Allah is the Creator and Owner of the whole world. You are the one who made this whole world. There is no one else in this world but you. Who listen to the wishes of His servants
IMG_20210607_053921.jpg
So Allah Almighty says go and tell my servant Allah loves you. Whatever you ask from Allah, Allah will answer your prayers and grant me. Because the mercy of Allah Almighty is very vast. Allah Almighty has great treasures. Of these, Allah Almighty favors His servants. Now let me tell you a special thing. This is the condition if you want to get the mercy of Allah Almighty. Your food and drink and even your clothes should be halal
IMG_20210607_053924.jpg
You must have worn haraam and eaten haraam. So Allah Almighty will not accept your tahajjud then your obligatory prayer also Allah Almighty. No worship in this world will accept you, but Allah Almighty will connect you with the torment of Hell. So I ask you brothers to take special care of the rights of Allah and the rights of worshipers. And seek halal food. When you do everything, Allah Almighty will accept your worship
IMG_20210607_053448.jpg
Shortly after, it was time for Fajr prayers. I prayed the Fajr prayer. After the Fajr prayer I recited the Qur'an when I recited the Qur'an. Then I started praying to Allah Almighty. O Allah, take me away from all the hardships and troubles of the world and grant me the intercession of You on the Day of Resurrection. Because the Qur'an is such a book of Allah Almighty. Which Allah Almighty has revealed to His beloved Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him). This is the last inspired book of Allah Almighty
IMG_20210607_053429.jpg
No other book will be revealed after this book. Nor will any other prophet come. Allah Almighty has placed the peacock of the last of the prophets on Hazrat Muhammad (peace be upon him). You brothers will know that Allah Almighty revealed four inspired books and some scriptures to the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him). Of these, the Qur'an has been revealed to the Prophet Muhammad (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him). All those political books do not exist in their original form. But the Quran is a book of Allah Almighty which exists in its original form. This book is fourteen hundred years old. This book is still in its original form.
IMG_20210607_053413.jpg
Then I went out to the fields. Going there, I saw a lush green field. Then I went a little I saw a tree over there. The tree that was broken was mine. I looked at him carefully and saw how this big tree was broken. Then the thought came to my mind that Allah Almighty is the one who does everything. Then I was trying to pick up the tree and bring it home. But he was so heavy then I thought I would bring some men and cut them like this and take them home.
IMG_20210607_053437.jpg
After a while a friend of mine came. He came to me and said that today we have to bite my Mickey. My friend and I walked over to her Mickey. When we got to the corn, I started checking her corn. He also started checking his Mickey. Mickey checked in when we were both friends. Then we started talking to each other. I told my friend that my friend Mickey is ready, now cultivate it. In the same way we went to our homes talking
IMG_20210607_053947.jpg

IMG_20210607_053953.jpg

IMG_20210607_053855.jpg
Friends, my engagements, you see, like a tree that falls, one day man will also break and fall apart. This is a reminder for us. Man should learn a lesson from it.

Sort:  

Brother I really like your post. You are doing a great job

I like your story i appreciate your post good work brother

I like your story, it's true that the Tahajut prayer makes the heart calm, easy sustenance of life is always in blessings, we pray to Allah so that all our worship is accepted by Him

MashaAllah is doing a very sweet and great work, Kumar Paswan dancer is being shown and he gets the reward of 30 words by reading one local.

Assalam walekum Shahid Sahab you are recite the Holy Quran is very beautiful and your post is very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47