The dairy game for betterlife 05/04/2021.

in Steem passion4 years ago

Assalam-o - Alaikum!Friends how are you ? I am fine and I hope all of my friends are well and enjoying the blessing of Allah Almighty.I get up early in the morning.I preformed ablution and offer fajar prayer.After then I go to morning walk. This time I was really like because the sight of morning was amazing. In morning the birds the beasts and other objects of nature was so excited.The voices of the natural objects are full of confidence.Their voices is very beautiful and peaceful.I like the most.The fragrance of beautiful flowers spread all around us.The air full of perfume of flowers.The due drops in the green grass looks like pearls.I really like to walk barefoot on the wet grass.I lose our senses in these beautiful sights. Now the sun began to shin.The rays of the sun began the shine brightly.I did not want to come back but I can come back home.I think I am getting late because it was time to drop the children to school.So ,I quickly take a bath and take a cup of tea and go to drop the children to school.
20210405_201435.jpg
I came back home .The breakfast is ready.I take my breakfast and ready to go shop.I go to shop on my bick.I open the shop and start my work. A man come to my shop with his stabilizer. Something with the Stabilizer and he asked me to find out the fault with the stabilizer.I open the stablizier and find out the fault.After some struggle I am successed to find out the fault. So,I started the fixing the stabilizer.After that I checked it.It started working .Now it is alright.I give it his owner. Now it is working good.
1617643416902-942476622.jpg
Now,I am very tired and it is time pick up the children to school.So,I went to school and pick up the children to school and go to the home. When ,I rech the home the lunch is ready.I feel hungry and I eat our full. I take some rest and back to the shop.I take some work.I wanted to take tea.So,I call my friend fir tea.We take tea together and gossip.Now the day was having its end.
Evening is coming and the day having its end.The birds the beasts started going back his home.So ,I closed my shop and ready for going to home.
When I reach the home It was dark.The night is come.I am very tired.
20210404_171727.jpg
I wanted to take rest soon. The dinner is ready.I wash my hands and started to eat my meals.I finish my meal and it was time to prayer.So,I performed ablution and offer prayer.After that I started to writing my post because I wanted to take rest. I hope all my friends like my post.thanks for reading.

Sort:  

ap ke phool bohat achay hai

Assalamu alaikum bro your post is very nice and beautiful flowers are looking very beautiful it is a natural thing this is very good post and you have a lot of work in your post thanks for sharing such a beautiful and nice post in our community thanks

Bundle of thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64