Story of the day visiting of the fertilizer shop || 29 || 3 || 2021 ||

in Steem passion3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends I hope that all of you will be fine healthy wealthy and fit Alhamdulillah I am also fine they think that I am going to discuss with you is about this morning it was very good and nice morning of this day it was very interesting scene of this morning it was about 6 o'clock at the morning when I just get up and open the door of my house it was a cool Breeze that was touching to my body it was very interesting and beautiful scene of this morning that I am going to discuss with you in our community I hope that all of you will be like and comment on this very nice and beautiful post that I am going to share with you in our community after getting up when I open the door of my house it was a cool Breeze that was touching to my body it was very attractive and charming seen of this morning little dark was there and the stars were Shining In The Sky then I go to most there I pray the fajr prayer after that I recite the Holy Quran after that I reached nearby Alone This was very beautiful on it was full with green grass and red flower plants were also present in lot of people were gathered there for the morning walk and exercise the green grass in the lawn was covered with little drops of water which was producing and attractive and charming sin in the loan believe me it was very nice and interesting scene of this morning that I am going to discussing with you after reaching the ground I get some exercise and take some morning walk after that I turn back to my home in my home I changed my dress and get my breakfast after that I reach to bazar In The Bazaar Aisa very beautiful seen that I am going to share with you when I reach in the weather I saw a fertilizer shop very beautiful facts of the fertilizers were present on the fertilizer shop it was very beautiful scene at the shop when I saw this beautiful scene I get my mobile out of my pocket and collect this nice and beautiful picture that I am going to share with you I hope that all of you will be like and comment on this very nice and beautiful pictures thank you very much thanks

IMG_20210329_123150.jpg

https://what3words.com/logger.compositions.subwoofer

Assalamu Alaikum I hope that all of you will be fine the picture that I am going to share with you in our comment in this post is very nice it is very attractive picture it is very best picture it is very good picture that I am going to share with you in our community in my post in this picture two beautiful coloured sacks are present which containing fertilizers dealer of yellow and green colour one of the Agro fertilizers and other is the urea fertilizer these are very necessary and the very important for the crops all around the world such as corn weight and all other crops which are present all over the world these are very important fertilizers used in countries such as Pakistan Sri Lanka India China Bangladesh and other American countries and Great Britain and Australia so these are very important and beneficial fertilizers for every type of crop these fertilizers are very necessary for the proper growth and maintaining a samuh growth of every type of crop is a very necessary for the fruiting and increasing the amount of wheat and corn in the crops these fertilizers are very important I hope that all of you will be like and comment phone very nice and beautiful post that I am going to share with you in our community thank you very much thanks

IMG_20210329_123204.jpg

https://what3words.com/wheat.nipping.unopposed

Assalamu Alaikum friends I hope that all of you will be fine the picture that I am going to share with you in our community is very nice to picture in this picture to beautiful green colour package aur present these are very beautiful packets of the fertilisers 1 is the Agro urea fertilizer which is the very best company for stone and all around the world and the other is the Angry DP which are so very famous and important in all over the world for the every type of crops Saudi is a very important and beneficial fertilizers for all crops such as corn wheat and all other crops these are very important for the smooth growth and the great amount of fruits for every crops these fertilizers are very important for fruits for increasing the the amount of products of fruits and vegetables these are equally used fertilizers in all around the world I hope that all will be like and comment on this very nice and your post thank you very much thanks

IMG_20210329_123157.jpg

https://what3words.com/wand.excludable.rejected

Assalamu Alaikum friends the picture that I am going to share with you in our community and my post is very nice and beautiful it is very attractive picture it is very best picture in this picture tube beautiful package of the fertilizers are present which are very important for every type of Crop these are often is this Sona urea 46 and other is d a p these two fertilizers are very important for their crop of these are necessary for the smooth growth of the crops in field these are recommended by the pesticides and are used by the farmers in every type of crop for the growth of the crops I hope that all of you will be like and comment on where is this nice and will post thank you very much thanks

IMG_20210329_123222.jpg

https://what3words.com/puffed.slings.expel

Hi friends the picture that I am going to share with you in my post in our comment is very nice and beautiful picture it is very interesting scene it is very good scene of the fertilizer shop in the shop the lot of packages of the fertilizers are present which is a stock in this picture a glass made and wooden made table is present which is very beautiful and attractive table and red colour plastic chair is present to the Honours seats on this beautiful chair and the owner of the shop is Mohammed Ahmed is very honest person is very good shopkeeper lot of farmers come on his shop on daily basis for getting the fertilisers he deals them with politely and honestly he is very famous persons in the farmers equally I hope that all of you will be like and comment on this mind very nice and beautiful post that I am going to share with you in our coming to thank you very much thanks

admin

@ahmadcmk

Special Mentions

@bright-obias

@ngeonyi

Special Thanks

@steemcurator01

@steemcurator02

@steemcurator03

writer

@ronaqali

Sort:  

what do you plant @ronaqali .. hope you're fine

Thanks

Your post is very good and this gold which is urea fertilizer is also saying that it is suitable for more crops and There is a lot of message for the land too that I come to life Your post is very good i make your post very quiet

Assalamu Alaikum sir I am very happy that you replied on my post and you also comment on my post thanks for appreciation thanks

I hope you are well and you are working very hard and honestly. I see your post. I like your post very much and the words you use are very good.

assalamu alaikum bro I hope that you will be fine I am very happy and thankful that you like my post

Dear your post is very nice I am read to post very happy this gold which is urea fertilizer is also saying that it is suitable for more crops and There is a lot of message for the land too that I come to life Your post is very good i make your post very quiet I like very much

I hope you are well and you are working very hard and honestly. I see your post. I like your post very much and the words you use are very good.

Your post is very good. You have photographed different types of fertilizer bags and told about them which are used in crops. Your post is very good. I like it very much. Am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77