#the diary game !! My beautiful day 15/03/2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

Greetings !

I hope all my friends will be well .

And all the friends will be enjoying their lives .

I woke up in the morning .

Vazo and went to mosque to read Nimaz.

I came back home after praying .

After that i did go out of the fields to the walk.

It is very favorable for human beings to do walk in the morning .

Then came back home and had breakfast .

I got back to my work .

سلام!

مجھے امید ہے کہ میرے تمام دوست خیریت سے ہوں گے۔

اور سارے دوست اپنی زندگی سے لطف اندوز ہوں گے۔

میں صبح اٹھی۔

وازو اور نمز پڑھنے کے لئے مسجد گئے۔

میں نماز پڑھ کر گھر واپس آیا۔

اس کے بعد میں کھیتوں سے باہر واک کے لئے چلا گیا۔

انسانوں کے لئے صبح کے وقت چلنا بہت سازگار ہے۔

پھر گھر واپس آیا اور ناشتہ کیا۔

میں اپنے کام پر واپس آگیا۔

After this I went to the village to see my crop.

And I watered my fields .

Makki was beautiful and visible everywhere .

Maize crop is awesome .

We also make it with Ghee Vagaira .

And the flour is included in the food by humans

Makki has many more benefits .

IMG_20210314_123918_556.jpg

اس کے بعد میں اپنی فصل دیکھنے گاؤں گیا۔

اور میں نے اپنے کھیتوں کو پانی پلایا۔

مکی ہر طرف خوبصورت اور دکھائی دیتی تھی۔

مکئی کی فصل بہت اچھی ہے۔

ہم اسے گھی واگیرہ کے ساتھ بھی بناتے ہیں۔

اور آٹے کو انسانوں نے فراک میں شامل کیا ہے

مکی کے اور بھی بہت سے فوائد ہیں

Then went to a wedding .

The wedding function is in a very beautiful way which was done .

There was too much nation on marriage .

Different dinner was presented to the guests here .

At the wedding, the guests were beautifully done .

And good food served .

People looked very happy .

IMG_20210314_171615_725.jpg

پھر ایک شادی میں گیا۔

شادی کا فنکشن بہت خوبصورت انداز میں ہے جو کیا گیا تھا۔

شادی پر بہت زیادہ قوم تھی۔

یہاں کے مہمانوں کو مختلف عشائیہ پیش کیا گیا۔

شادی میں ، مہمانوں کو خوبصورتی کے ساتھ کیا گیا تھا۔

اور اچھا کھانا پیش کیا۔

لوگ بہت خوش نظر آئے۔

Later, he went to a medical store to get a medicine.

From there i bought some medicine .

Medicines and health products are important for addressing health problems and improve quality of lives.

They form an indispensable component of health systems in the prevention, diagnosis and treatment .

IMG_20210314_164255_480.jpg

بعدازاں ، وہ دوا لینے کے لئے ایک میڈیکل اسٹور گیا۔

وہاں سے میں نے کچھ دوائی خریدی۔

صحت سے متعلق مسائل کو حل کرنے اور معیارِ زندگی کو بہتر بنانے کے لئے ادویات اور صحت کی مصنوعات اہم ہیں۔

وہ روک تھام ، تشخیص اور علاج میں صحت کے نظام کا ایک ناگزیر جز تشکیل دیتے ہیں۔

After that again i went in my village .

My village is very beautiful .

The house is very beautiful in my village .

People lead a very male life .

The people of the village are simple .

And people lead happy lives .

The people of the village are the fit.

The villagers eat plain food .

This survivor of all kinds of diseases.

IMG_20210314_132841_548.jpg

اس کے بعد میں پھر اپنے گاؤں چلا گیا۔

میرا گاؤں بہت خوبصورت ہے۔

میرے گاؤں میں گھر بہت خوبصورت ہے۔

لوگ بہت ہی مردانہ زندگی گزارتے ہیں۔

گاؤں کے لوگ آسان ہیں۔

اور لوگ خوشگوار زندگی گزارتے ہیں۔

گاؤں کے لوگ فٹ ہیں۔

دیہاتی سیدھے سادے کھانا کھاتے ہیں۔

ہر طرح کی بیماریوں سے بچنے والا۔

After that i came back home .

And I went to the ice kulfa shop .

And I eat some kulfa from there .

It was wonderful to eat kulfa.

There was too much nation at the kulfa shop .

After that i came back home.

IMG_20210314_142518_385.jpg

اس کے بعد میں گھر واپس آیا۔

اور میں آئس کولفہ شاپ پر گیا۔

اور میں وہاں سے کچھ کولفہ کھاتا ہوں۔

کُلفہ کھانا بہت ہی اچھا تھا۔

کلفہ شاپ پر بہت زیادہ قوم تھی۔

اس کے بعد میں گھر واپس آیا

After that i went to a hospital .

I had to have my checkup done in the hospital .

Came back from there a short time later .

patients in the hospital is more .

They also matter to health systems by being instrumental for care coordination and integration.

They often provide a setting for education of doctors, nurses and other health-care professionals and are a critical base for clinical research.

IMG_20210314_164302_455.jpg

اس کے بعد میں ایک اسپتال گیا۔

مجھے اپنا چیک اپ اسپتال میں کروانا پڑا۔

تھوڑی دیر بعد وہاں سے واپس آئے۔

اسپتال میں مریض زیادہ ہیں۔

نگہداشت کے ربط اور انضمام کے لئے مددگار ثابت ہوکر صحت کے نظام سے بھی ان کا فرق پڑتا ہے۔

وہ اکثر ڈاکٹروں ، نرسوں اور دیگر صحت کی دیکھ بھال کے پیشہ ور افراد کی تعلیم کے لئے ایک ترتیب فراہم کرتے ہیں اور طبی تحقیق کے لئے ایک اہم بنیاد ہیں۔

Sort:  

Your post is very nice. it shows us healthy tips about human life and daily life activities.I am proud you at your good struggle.

I'm glad you shared a photo of me with your area and I will share the screen of my area too Allah

Sir, I like your post very much. I like the corn you watered and the wedding you invited and the ones you ate with and the answer went to the medical store and the one you went to the hospital and later. I came, Arshad bhai, Qalfa went to the house. It's great. I like it very much

mashAllah your dairy is very nice ane intresring . I Saw very much learning in this post . Village life is very bettar then City life. No pollution in village life. Good work keep it up bro

How are you? You are very beautiful. You are very beautiful

How are you? You are
Very beautiful. You are
Very beautiful

                 - ranaamir91


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I read your dairy it's very amazing and lot of things which are described in your post are very effective for anyone who interest in farming so nice to see your post

I read your full post you have chosen very good words to express to your day. Your photography is very good you make good pictures I think you enjoyed your whole day I hope you will enjoy more days in the future and write more posts in the community about your daily life.

Sir i have your post that you were very good In which you watered the crops Applying water to crops keeps crops fresh

Assalamu Alaikum their post is very nice and beautiful I like your post very much thank you post for such a nice and beautiful post in our community thank you very much thanks

Your post is very good Fields you mentioned He is very appreciative After that you mentioned marriage You mentioned your checkup after marriage May allah bless you with health Your all day diary is very good

Thankyou bhai jan

Ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60