The Diary Game 25/5/2021 || adventure in search of love, special for my friend who is far away || steem passion by @riska-amanda

in Steem passion3 years ago

Assalamualaikum wr.wb

IMG_20210518_211040-01.jpeg

By saying "Bismillahirrahmanirrahim" I would like to greet all of you in the Steem Passion community. I hope that you who are here are always under the protection of Allah Almighty, may we be given a long life and always be in blessings, easy provision of sustenance, open life full of happiness. full of faith and always live in happiness, I miss your laughter, I miss your good comments I really love you, I love you because of Allah, love because Allah is sincere love from the bottom of your heart in love that does not expect any reward, I miss your laughter, I hope you are blessed, have an age that is blessed by God, have blessed knowledge, have pious / pious children, have loyal wives for husbands, have loyal husbands for wives, my love and prayers are always accompanying every second and time, I want you to be always healthy, always happy, accompanied by gratitude to Allah for your blessings and blessings eyes.

These are pure words from my heart, these are sincere words from the bottom of my heart that I wrote for you.

IMG_20210525_063516-01.jpeg

In the morning I wake up as usual at six in the morning, I go to the bathroom to clean my body and brush my teeth (bersiwak) because bersiwat is the sunnah taught by the Prophet before we pray, after everything is ready I take the mukena and wear it then I title my prayer mat and I continue with the prayer of circumcision qabliah followed by the morning prayer, after the prayer I say a little prayer and ask Allah to give me blessings in life today, so that I will always be in goodness from morning to evening.

A cup of hot coffee in the morning makes my body feel and feels more relieved, then I take my pen and diary I write down all my memories there, I record my every activity whether I'm sad, happy, happy, anxious and restless, all I note in the book my day, when I write this it is noon and shows 13:00 noon after I pray noon I immediately write my diary, today I want to spill all my feelings and heart for a friend far away, I have promised in these few days she is waiting for something that I have promised, must be a long and tiring wait.

This dear friend of mine is the answer to your long wait, sorry if I keep you waiting, frankly every second I always pray for you, for your happiness, your family's happiness I hope you find your dream girl a good girl who always sincerely loves you in a state of joy or sorrow, sorry I have tried my best for you, but I have not found true love for you a girl who suits you and loves you, I do not dare to look for it here I am afraid I will disappoint you, I am afraid it will make you feel sad, I am afraid you will not be happy, maybe after you hear the answer this you will feel disappointed in me you will feel I am playing with you, but frankly I am not like that, I am news of a friend who wants to betray the trust of a friend who really loves me, even though we are far apart, even though we may never meet I always pray that best for you, wish you happiness m u, I hope you and your family will always live happily, live in peace full of love and full of affection.

words of wisdom

the morning dew is so cool
through the clouds the door of my heart
Tthere is peace there, there is love there
love that will always be eternal

love because friendship will last and be more sincere
when compared with friendship because of wealth
Because friendship because wealth will perish
and is followed by disappointment, anger and wrath

but my love is not that kind of love
My love is sincere, because my love is the love of a true friend

IMG_20210525_072340.jpg

Photo TakenVivo Y12S
CategoryDiary game
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
App Editor-
Photografer@riska-amanda

Without realizing it, when I write this, the time of day has changed to evening (17:30) I finally closed my diary I am relieved, because today I have lost my heart, I hope my best friend will like and appreciate every sentence and beautiful poetry of mine, special greetings to my best friend which is far away.

Thank you for friends who have read my diary, I hope you like it, sorry if there are words that do not please apologize, friends and suggestions can write in the comments column, I am waiting for your good comments

By @riska-amanda

best regards for

@ahmadcmk
@shahab1998

Sort:  

Good post

thank my friend

Cute

Thank

me encanta tu post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60763.26
ETH 2638.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48