|Contest session (1) Better Life Diary Game [commemorating 30 days of Uncle's death] Friday 30 April 2021 || steem passion || by @ riska-amanda

in Steem passion3 years ago

Assalamua'laikum wr.wb

Good afternoon, my friends, wherever you are, hopefully friends are all right, and there is nothing lacking, thank God for the presence of Allah who by Allah has given us a healthy body, a sane mind so that we can still meet even though only through posts, alright On this happy day I will share some of the activities I do, hopefully my friends will feel happy and entertained while reading my post, hopefully this short post can be an inspiration, motivation and other good things for our lives.

Before I continue, I would like to apologize to thousands of apologies to my beloved friends, in case there are words or writings that are not pleasing to my heart, especially when we are currently performing fasting deeds it would be nice if we forgive each other, share, love each other, continue to remember, I am very happy to be able to join the Steem Passion community, to be able to share lives, stories, as well as others, we pray to Allah almighty so that we are always in a healthy state of mind, one more thing we pray to Allah for whatever is we do we are always in his guidance.

IMG_20210427_110916.jpg

At the beginning of this day, our family woke up around 4:00 a.m. to eat sahur, unlike usual this time my youngest child also woke up, this made me a little tired, because I had to calm him down first, it turned out that I was I worry about not happening, she wakes up with a sweet smile and doesn't cry, she sits quietly and accompanies me to cook breakfast for my meal, my child is already two and a half years old, I really love him, especially lately he's not fussy anymore, after preparing food on the table I rushed to wake my child and my husband, finally we ate sahur together, after finishing eating sahur it turned out that my youngest child had not slept yet, finally while waiting for the dawn call to prayer I decided to make wuzuk with my child. I also recited the recitation together and then prayed at dawn, after the dawn prayer I decided to sleep again, the plan is tomorrow at 10:00 am we want to go to the festival at my aunt's place, karen a tomorrow is to commemorate the 30th day uncle died.

photography as we get ready to go

IMG_20210427_121642.jpg

In this picture is a picture of me and my two children, I am very happy and feel grateful to have them, they are good children, obedient to their parents, and easy to manage, I pray that in the future they will become proud children. to both parents and pious, let us immediately focus on the goal.

Today is exactly 10: my children and I are getting ready to go to my uncle's house, because today is to commemorate the 30th day of my uncle's death, my uncle returned to rahmatullah a month ago on March 28, 2021 heart disease and pinched nerves, my uncle was paralyzed for a few years, the aunt cared for him with great affection until he finally breathed his last.

the atmosphere of the Wednesday market, the location of the village of Tanjung Mesjid

IMG_20210428_182919.jpg

InShot_20210429_125341711.jpg

Wednesday market atmosphere

IMG_20210428_183213.jpg

After shopping at the market for a while, I continued my journey to my uncle's house, because I spent a long time at the market, about half an hour, we arrived at my uncle's house, when we arrived at my uncle and aunt's house, the clock had shown 13:00 WIB It was noon when I got there, the atmosphere of the house was not that crowded, because aunt said, the slack was very small because of limited shopping and did not invite many guests.

We really enjoyed our presence at Uncle's house, we were happy to stay in touch again with our aunts and other relatives, not long after Asharpun's time arrived, it was 16:00 WIB, and Azan's voice was already ringing out, we rushed to take wuzuk and carry out Ashar pray.

The atmosphere when breaking the fast

IMG_20210427_115405.jpg

The atmosphere when breaking the fast

IMG_20210429_150312.jpg

After waiting for a long time, finally the hour of breaking the fast has arrived, many of us relatives did not go home and spent time at our aunt's house to break their fast together, Alhamdulillah the feast at aunt's house went smoothly,we also feel happy.

Thus my post today, I am very happy to be able to share all of my activities today with the steemian friends in the steem passion community, thank you to the admin of the steem passion community @ahmadcmk who have worked hard for the advancement of our beloved community, also to all friends, my greetings @riska-amanda.

Sort:  

Mother and son love is very niche and mother gives love to her child in a very good way.

Yes,, our family is everything

The Muslims of your country are very modern today And also offer prayers for five times and keep fast From your photos it seems that you are living the life of Islam in practice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66