Game diary 7/6/2021 [I'm very busy today]steem passion by @riska-amanda

in Steem passion3 years ago

Assalamua'laikum wr wb!!!

How are you my dear friends I greet you, good afternoon friends wherever you are we meet again today in @riska-amanda's diary. As I said yesterday in my previous post that I would be very happy to share life stories with you, I am very happy to be in this community, various experiences can I get here, here I feel I have to share a friendly friend, a good friend who always faithfully accompanies me and accepts me in any circumstances and I feel even though we are far in the eyes but close to the heart because a good friend is a friend who is always ready to accept us anytime whether we are happy, whether we are sad or sad, they will always there is accepting us as we are and willing to sacrifice for our happiness and I feel I got it here.

IMG_20210603_111312.jpg

Like in my diary before, I always shared photos of me with my child Talita she is a sweet little one who always accompanies me, every day I bathe her, caress her with love I cradle her because I love my child.
This morning I took her for a walk to get fresh air in front of the hallway of my house, Talita felt happy I carried her. We enjoyed the morning together looking for fresh air, enjoying the beautiful natural scenery in our village.
After enjoying the fresh air in the morning I brought Talita home when it was eleven o'clock in the afternoon I started to enter the kitchen and I left Talita with her father.

IMG_20210606_075027.jpg

IMG_20210606_075109.jpg

IMG_20210606_075001.jpg

I prepare the roasted coconut and I grind it and it takes extra energy to do it and it takes a long time, then after that I prepare the spices like red chili, tomato, onion and coriander which all I crush using a blender and sorry I didn't show it here when I grind the spices knowing that I'm in a hurry afraid that Talita will cry and the food is not ready.
After I finished cooking lunch I felt hot I immediately went to the well to take a shower and clean my body, after bathing I performed ablution and prayed dhuhur and prayed for safety in the world and the hereafter and asked Allah to be blessed in this life Aamiin...!!!

IMG_20210607_150415.jpg

Today I continued my unfinished work, I checked several SDGS questionnaires, in my village I was assigned as an anumerator this job was very tiring I had to record each individual and carry out each individual poll, I also had to carry out each family poll and check in detail so that no data was left behind I was also assigned to visit every resident's house in the village where we live, interviewing one by one the families in our residence, filling out questionnaires and collecting SDJG as needed.
We filled out the questionnaire long before the polling period and today we just need to input and check all family members so that no data is left behind, after doing my job for a long time without realizing it turned out to be late in the afternoon I immediately left my job and turned to the back of the house, I picked up clothesline and bring it in then tidy up all the clothes by folding it and I put it in the closet and my work of tidying clothes is done.
Until here, friends, see you next time.

IMG-20210521-WA0011.jpg

Wassalam @riska-amanda

Sort:  

I have found the food you have cooked inside your post very interesting and I am very fond of cooking and eating such food.

Thank a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57