flower beauty trumpet || in my area || by @riska-amanda

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210605_063236-01.jpeg

Good afternoon my friend on this happy day I want to show you about the beauty of flowers in my area, this flower is named with a yellow trumpet flower. This flower is called a trumpet flower because it looks like a trumpet and has a golden yellow color that looks very beautiful.
Today I was taking care of the flowers and cleaning the fence 🏡 house at a glance I noticed how beautiful the golden trumpet flower was on my fence with an excited heart I rushed into the house and immediately took my cellphone, I had time to take some pictures and I also wanted to show friends some of the pictures I hope you like.
Once a week, our family cleans the yard like caring for flowers, giving fertilizer to plants and also watering plants, our family works together, we are happy to see a clean environment, because a clean environment produces healthy air.

Original hotography

IMG_20210605_102146.jpg

Original photography

IMG_20210605_102114.jpg

Original photography

IMG_20210605_101825.jpg

Original photography

IMG_20210605_101825.jpg

Original photography

IMG_20210605_102011.jpg

Original photography

IMG_20210605_102653.jpg

Photo TakenVIVO Y12 S
Categoryphotography
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
App Editor-
Photografer@riska-amanda
The golden yellow trumpet flower is the favorite plant in our area in almost every citizen's house there are these flowers, some people plant them on the fence to prevent animals from entering and disturb their plants, some plant them in flower vases as garden decorations in their homes.
The golden trumpet flower is indeed very beautiful in view of the tree which is not too tall, shady shape decorated with green leaves, has a small and lush shape, which adds to the beauty of the flower when viewed, on Eid day yesterday guests who came to visit the house there took These flower stems are used as seeds, they ask for some seeds, I cut flower branches and give them to plant at home.
Did you plant trumpet flowers too? I'm waiting for the answer in the comments column!!!

IMG-20210521-WA0011.jpg

By @riska-amanda

Special greetings to:

@ahmadcmk

@shahab1998

Sort:  

You have done great photography. The pictures of yellow flowers that you have shown are really very beautiful flowers. I like such flowers very much.
I like your post......

Thanks my friend

The first one inside your area and very beautiful it looks like a sunflower flower and very cute

Thanks for the comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47