Contest session (1) Better Life Diary Game [today's activity] 2 May 2021 || steem passion || by @riska-amanda

in Steem passion3 years ago

Good afternoon steemians friends ... !!!

IMG_20210502_111950.jpg

Good afternoon beloved friends, how are you everyone, hopefully friends are always in good health and not lacking anything, we will meet again on this happy day at the daily activity @riska-amanda, thank God for the presence of Allah SWT who still gives us such a happy age. long, healthy body, sane mind and many more blessings of Allah that we cannot count which every moment and every second are still bestowed upon us servants in this mortal world, without feeling it has been 20 days we have been doing fasting in the month of Ramadan , I hope our deeds of worship are always accepted by Allah Almighty and we are put into heaven, Aamiin...!!!

We must be grateful to the Almighty, because to this day we are still given the opportunity to live and still be able to carry out fasting, because many of our brothers have been called to God and have not had time to perform acts of worship in this holy month, thank you We are still given the chance to live, so do this fasting with a sincere and patient heart, it is not certain that next year we will still meet Ramadan, this is a golden opportunity, my dear friends, especially those in the Steem Passion community, thank you very much infinity to the Steem Passion Community Admin @ahmadcmk who has organized the contest, I hope the Steem Passion community will progress and be successful and this is my second post in the contest, well at this opportunity I want to share my activities today

As usual in the month of Ramadan, our initial activity is eating sahur, on this occasion I did not fully explain my sahur activity today, as usual after eating shahur I did not take the opportunity to sleep again, but took wuzuk and recited the Alqu'an, after prayer. At dawn I finished some household chores, such as mopping the floor, sweeping and washing, because I was busy with several household activities without feeling the clock already showing 10:00 a.m., as I told you before, I am a housewife who has activities and receives various types of goods orders such as Eid cakes, food for breaking the fast and other drinks, which I then sell to my customers, as a merchant, of course today I am a little busy because there are several customer orders to break the fast later, today my customer orders 30 hood of sweet and sour seasoning for their iftar ingredients, sweet and sour spicy seasoning ad it is a very tasty spice and a specialty of our region

At 11:00 am I decided to shop at the market, here are some photos of my activities at the market.

< on the way to the market >

IMG_20210502_110720-02.jpeg

the market i shop

IMG_20210502_110146.jpg

the market i shop

IMG_20210502_110126.jpg

the market i shop

IMG_20210502_104958-01.jpeg

After shopping for a few things at the market I rushed home, today I was shopping for tomatoes, carrots, chilies and other necessities for cooking my needs and other ingredients for making sweet and sour spices.

After arriving home, the clock showed 13:30 pm, I immediately took my wuzuk and performed the noon prayer, after performing the noon prayer I did not take the opportunity to take a nap because I rushed to the kitchen to cook, if I took the opportunity to take a nap, I was afraid. rushed in the afternoon and didn't have time to prepare some of my customer orders, here I will show you some pictures while I cook along with the seasonings.

softened seasoning

IMG_20210502_100929-01.jpeg

after Blendung

IMG_20210502_100903-01.jpeg

when sauteing

IMG-20210412-WA0054.jpg

when sauteing

IMG-20210412-WA0016-01.jpeg

when the sweet and sour spices areready to cook

IMG-20210412-WA0071-01.jpeg

when ready to pack

IMG_20210502_100141-01.jpeg

when ready to pack

IMG_20210502_101525.jpg

Photo TakenVivo Y12S
Categoryphotography
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
App Editor-
Photografer@riska-amanda

Alhamdulillah, at exactly 17:00 WIB, all the dishes were ready, I took my cellphone and immediately told the customers that the order was ready to be taken, after calling them I immediately rushed to the bathroom to perform wuzuk then fulfilled the obligation to pray Asr, because it was almost time for breaking the fast. customers came to pick up their orders, I am very grateful for my fortune today, hopefully tomorrow more customers will order the sweet and sour spices ... not long to wait, finally the time for breaking the fast has arrived, we as a family break our fast together with a happy heart. Until here, my beloved friend, if God allows, tomorrow we will meet again in my next post

Greetings to my best friend @riska-amanda

Sort:  

You have visited the bazaar in your diary game and the bazaar was very big and there were a lot of people gathered there and came to buy different things like you also went to buy something

yes friends, thank you for visiting my blog and providing support through your comments

Nice what is thus

 3 years ago 

As I can see you are having a tiring day, but the spirit to be a good housewife.

thank you for the motivation

Nice Post

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82