Betterlife Diary Game June 13, 2021 [ activities of the day ] Contest season, week 6 hosted by Steem Passion by @riska-amanda

in Steem passion3 years ago

Assalamua'laikum wr wb!!!

IMG_20210613_223821.jpg

Praise be to Allah SWT, Allah is our only God who is most compassionate and most merciful, who loves his servants without favoritism who created the heavens and the earth and the contents of both of them, Allah loves his servants without favoritism even though we as servants sometimes we are never grateful we are always negligent and do not carry out Allah's commands, for example we are negligent and do not carry out our obligations as Muslims we always leave the five daily prayers, sometimes we pray but never complete the five times, or we do not carry out the obligation to fast at night. In the month of Ramadan, there we are fasting but one day we fast and tomorrow we are between our fasting and not complete for the 30 days then we are belonging to servants who are not grateful to our Lord.

IMG_20210613_225522.jpg

On this happy morning I am still busy with my work in taking care of the household, such as taking care of my children and husband and this is normal for us as housewives, after finishing in the kitchen I continue with other household chores such as ironing, mopping floors and more.

this morning I just spent time at home I'm happy with this I'm happy with my son, it's 9 in the morning my son hasn't woken up I let him sleep until later he will wake up by himself after finishing with homework I leave the house and sit back in front of my house.

I am very happy to sit on the front porch and enjoy the beauty of nature in the morning seen many vehicles passing in front of the hallway of my house I really enjoy the view, various life experiences flashed in my mind, I see people busy going to work to earn a living for their children and wives them, there are also pedicab drivers who are pulling their rented goods, there are also mothers who are passing by, it seems they want to go to the fields and become field servants with very modest wages, they are willing to sacrifice themselves and their beauty just to find a mouthful of rice for their family.

IMG_20210427_120020.jpg

IMG-20210412-WA0070.jpg

IMG-20210412-WA0037.jpg

IMG_20210613_233547.jpg

During the day my husband brought his groceries, today I will cook fried chicken , my first step will be to clean the chicken first then I sprinkle it with beaten egg and wrap it with my serving soft flour then I repeat it several times and then fry it.

Special fried chicken is our family's favorite menu, the children really like it as well as my husband if I make a fried chicken menu my child will eat it voraciously, the cooking method is also very easy, just put the chicken pieces into the beaten egg and sprinkle it with flour Special fried chicken sjiku is ready to be served.

After enjoying the special fried chicken I feel hot and hot maybe because the chicken seasoning is very spicy so I sweat when I eat it and I want to take a bath and pray Zuhur.

IMG_20210612_142812.jpg

After praying I spent time joking in front of the television while accompanying Talita who was learning to write even though my son was only 3 years old he was very fond of writing even though it was only a small scribble without meaning, without me realizing it turned out that he was asleep and I let him lie there and decided not to disturb him if I moved him to my room I was afraid he would wake up and couldn't sleep again for sure he would cry a lot, and I don't want that to happen.

IMG_20210518_210818.jpg

In the afternoon I got ready because I wanted to leave the house with my husband and bring my child too because I have important business that I need to complete I want to go to the school operator because there is still dapodik data that has not been filled in and I want to finish it immediately and this is the second semester .

On our way through the rice fields and enjoying the natural beauty in the fields, the farmers are busy with their business they are taking care of the rice such as eradicating pests by using pesticide sprays, some are cleaning the rice from the weeds and hampering the fertility of their rice because if the rice does not grow properly well later the harvest will also decrease.

The natural beauty of farmers' rice fields

IMG_20210518_210733-01.jpeg

IMG_20210614_001417.jpg

IMG_20210614_001251.jpg

IMG_20210614_001318.jpg

At 6 pm I got there because the rented house looked deserted. I sat and waited on the front porch and turned on my cell phone to tell my friend that I was already in front of the house, actually he was my friend and operator at our school.

After I called him he just came out and let me in, because chasing time I immediately took out the file in the bag and handed it to my friend the contents of the bag in the form of teacher data, child data and student attendance and many other files also in the form of our school's monthly report.

Because sunset has arrived we decided to pray Maghrib there and also have dinner at a friend's house after finishing eating and talking about some new things we said goodbye to go home.

IMG_20210614_002829.jpg

IMG_20210614_002756.jpg

On the way home we bought Acehnese yellow rice which the menu included rice and fried bebek duck, at 22:00 we arrived at home I immediately went in and carried my child Talita into the room she had fallen asleep from the trip earlier, my son syahrul too already asleep he looks very tired because he just got home from recitation I tried to wake him up because earlier he told us to buy yellow rice with fried duck menu.

We almost gave up when we woke him up because when he was sleeping it was very difficult to wake him up, after a long time of trying he finally woke up and ate the yellow rice voraciously after that he went back to sleep I also slept.

Thank you for stopping by my blog and reading my diary I hope it's useful.

IMG-20210521-WA0011.jpg

Wassalam @riska-amanda

Special to:

@ahmadcmk
@shahab1998

Sort:  

Hawa teuh si manok nyan,,

Jeut

God willing, the purse you are wearing looks very cute in the first picture and you are also looking very cute by wearing it on it.

Thanks alot my friend

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info tentang Steemit dan kontes.

Anroja

lots of love from pakistan

thank you for the love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43