Betterlife Diary Game 9/6/2021 || Today I went to the doctor || Contest season, week 5 hosted by Steem Passion by @riska-amanda

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

Good evening friends wherever you are, I hope you are still in good health, always not lacking anything, I am very happy even though you are not healthy but I still want to greet you because I miss you.

As the saying goes, I will climb a high mountain, I will climb a wide ocean I will cross,,, chiee... that's the saying .
this is the story of my life today.

Morning

IMG_20210609_204343.jpg

Starting in the morning, this morning I couldn't get up as usual suddenly my head was very dizzy and my whole body ached at that time I felt sad because I couldn't prepare breakfast for my son slowly I got out of bed and went to the cupboard located in the kitchen of my house there I keep the medicine as a supply for anyone in our family who is sick or in a state of urgency I take a glass of water and drink medicine after taking my medicine I go to my room and lie down again because my head is still very dizzy for a moment after laying down I fell asleep and fell asleep again.

Without me realizing it, the eyes of the day shone right into my eyes, the sun entered through the gap in my bedroom window. I slowly opened my eyes and it turned out,,, Masha Allah,,, the word came out of my mouth, it turned out that it was already noon, friends!!! and I immediately turned to my side, it turned out that my husband was no longer there I remembered that I had not woken my son and of course he would be late until school I immediately checked into his room and it turned out that he was no longer there I immediately checked the hanger where he kept his bag and uniform the school turned out Alhamdulillaah the bag was no longer there I thought he must have gone to school with his father then I went to the kitchen and checked the dining table it turned out he had eaten and his breakfast was made by his father in my heart I muttered,,,thank you husband for today you can take my place in the kitchen and take care of my children I feel grateful for having a s a good husband and love to me and my son.

Afternoon

IMG_20210518_201501.jpg

This afternoon my husband bought rice wrap and chicken curry as well as a bottle of pocari sweat because my body is still weak I can't cook and it's too bothersome if my husband cooks again so he prefers to buy food at the stall.

IMG_20210609_204412.jpg

In the afternoon I went to the doctor for a checkup until I got there I was immediately invited to enter the doctor's room without waiting long I immediately went in, the doctor's mother calmly asked me why? the doctor this morning my head was very dizzy and my body was very weak, the doctor was very careful, the doctor examined me and it turned out that my blood pressure had gone up 130/80 mmhg that's why I felt very dizzy and my head hurt, the doctor gave I took blood-lowering medication and several other drugs, after feeling everything was fine, I finally said goodbye.

nightly

IMG-20210507-WA0030.jpg

After getting out of the doctor's room we immediately went to the parking lot and took the vehicle and immediately went home and it was late at night we were on the road, when we got home we immediately went in when it was already 21:00 I changed my clothes and rested.

IMG_20210609_221635.jpg

Photo TakenViVO Y12S
Categorydiary game
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
App Editor-
Photografer@riska-amanda

Before going to bed I also take the medicine recommended by the doctor after an hour of taking the medicine my body is getting better and my head is getting better when I take my cellphone and write this post, I hope my friend understands if there are words that are not pleasing, please forgive.

Wassalam @riska-amanda

Special greetings to

@ahmadcmk
@shahab1998

Sort:  

Assalamu Alaikum sister you are doctor photo is very nice and your photo is very good and very beautiful

Waa'laikum salam,thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51