Betterlife Diary Game 23/06/2021 || my activities today || Contest season, week 7 hosted by Steem Passion by @riska-amanda

in Steem passion3 years ago

IMG_20210623_101735.jpg

Assalamualaikum wr wb

Good afternoon, all of you, how are you, I greet all of you in this steem passion community.
With Allah's permission I hope you are still in good condition and that is my hope.

as usual on this very happy day I want to tell all my diaries that I wrote through this short post I hope my friends don't go anywhere relax here first and follow my game diary until it runs out I will thank you for your hard work has joined my diary life today.

My activity in the morning

IMG_20210612_142316.jpg

IMG_20210612_142403.jpg

IMG_20210612_142342.jpg

This morning I woke up at 6:00 pm and continued to pray Fajr I also woke my daughter Amanda, today's plan I want to do morning exercise usually in our area called (Asmara Subuh) morning exercise makes the body healthier and fresher because sweating in the morning makes the body lighter.

At 6:30 in the morning we left our house and walked quite a distance from the houses of many people in our area who carried out their dawn romance. We also passed the cluster road which is a walking path. Initially this road looks muddy and very slippery when the rainy season comes but with the help of the government Insyaallah now the path in our area has become better.

At this time we passed the path leading to the rice fields until there the sun was still dim ️ the morning had not come out of the eastern horizon we walked approximately 4 km away from our house we really enjoyed the beautiful view of the rice fields planted looks very neat this is hard work from the farmers in caring for their rice in the fields so that the rice can grow fertile and the harvest will be abundant.

IMG_20210623_160742-01.jpeg

At 10:00 in the morning we arrived home, we saw his father's car parked in the front hallway of the house whether he had gone home or he had not left I don't know because coincidentally the day my husband didn't come to work when I got home I immediately took a shower and changed clothes because of the clothes I was wearing. I wear it when I exercise, I'm sweaty and smell bad after taking a shower, my body feels fresh again.

my activities during the day

In the afternoon I start cooking for lunch I will cook vegetable coconut milk sauce (kuah like banana) I will also share the recipe with my friends too.

necessary materials

IMG_20210623_163827.jpg

  • prepare a coconut to take the coconut milk

  • One young banana tree

Materials that need to be refined

IMG_20210620_114146.jpg

  • 10 pieces of ripe cayenne pepper ,one finger of turmeric remove the skin,3 shallots, 1 cloves of garlic, 3 seminal acids, 3 dry chilies may be replaced with red chili.

How to make

PicsArt_06-23-05.26.59.jpg

grate one coconut and then squeeze the coconut milk about the size of a bowl while the coconut milk is squeezed up to three times, don't make it too runny because if it's too runny, the sauce will be less tasty and the taste will be reduced.

PicsArt_06-23-05.28.15.jpg

Cut the banana tree that has been cleaned earlier in an oval shape then add salt to taste then puree all the spices using a blender after the spices are pureed enter into the banana vegetables that have been cut earlier then take a bowl of coconut milk and put it into the vegetable mixture and coconut milk earlier after the seasoning Smooth banana vegetables and coconut milk have been united and then ready to be cooked.

PicsArt_06-23-05.29.31.jpg

Take our medium skillet-we load it for a bowl of gravy then put all the sauce mixture in and place it on the stove that is already on and cook until the vegetables are tender and the sauce thickens a little after the gravy is cooked, pour it into a jar or bowl of coconut fat gravy ready to serve.

After cooking, our family had lunch together, we were very happy because today we could gather and have lunch together.

Not long after, the call to prayer was heard with a very beautiful rhythm. Today, Imum Shik, who is Bilal Imum Shik, is one of the famous Bilal in our village, besides his voice sounds very melodious, he was also assigned as a Bilal in our surau, after waiting for my iqamah immediately Zuhur prayer and finished praying I also istighfar and pray.

During the day I rested for quite a long time it took a few hours of rest to relieve fatigue after a long day of work at 16:30 I woke up because I heard the call to prayer I immediately got up and did the Asr prayer after praying I relaxed with my family there was my mother and children we gathered until Maghrib arrived when the time for Maghrib arrived we immediately performed ablution and performed the obligatory Maghrib prayer.

IMG_20210610_222414-01.jpeg

IMG_20210610_222306.jpg

In the evening my husband came home after going out for a walk this afternoon he also brought home a gift in the form of a delicious cake *** butter sponge *** this cake is very special in our family the children also really like us eating cake happily.

Thank you for stopping by and taking the time to read my game diary, if there are mistakes, please forgive me, I didn't do it on purpose.

IMG-20210521-WA0011.jpg

CC:

@ahmadcmk

greetings @riska-amanda

Sort:  

Nice. You got a resteem.

Thanks my friends

You are very welcome :-)

Your diary game is really appreciating. photography is very beautiful

Thank you,,,

Hello friend
All your pictures are very cute and you have managed your post according to the pictures. Dude, you have written a lot of touching things in your diary. I liked it very much.

Thank you for your attention

I really like your post in it you have also made very cute food. Looking at the food it looks like the food is placed in front of me and I am about to eat. I like this food very much. I also like this food very much. I eat from

thank you dear for the comment

Hello, you showed the beauty of your area in some pictures and you told us about it. Looking at the pictures, it is clear that your area is very beautiful and you have also made your post very beautiful. I like it very much.

Thanks for the comments

Hello sister
I saw your post and I really liked your post in it you shared your busy day and all your pictures are so cute

thank you for visiting my blog thank you also for giving a good comment

Hello, you are using coconut. Coconut is found in large numbers in your country and its price is also low in your country and people in your area like coconut very much. Is this all right?

of course my friend

You show the beauty of your area. I really like your post and the pictures you showed are very beautiful.

thank you mate for your kind comment

You showed the beauty of your area in a post. I was amazed to see how beautiful your area is. I also like such a beautiful place and it makes me want to spend some time in such a place. came

thank you, ok

You have shown in your diary all your day activities in which you are also cooking and chopping coconuts and also show some of the beauty of your area. I love the beauty of your area.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56