The Diary Game Betterlife (Activities I do today) April 27, 2021.

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum all friends !!

Good evening, how are you with all of you, may Allah give us a healthy body and mind so that we can meet anytime anywhere especially friends who join this community. tonight I want to share with you all about what I did today. I will tell you right away tonight.

As usual for us Muslims in the month of Ramadan we are obliged to fast, in fasting we are circumcised to eat sahur so that we are strong in fasting, so today I wake up at 4:00 a.m. while eating, then my family and I both ate sahur until 04.30 WIB, finished eating I didn't sleep anymore I sat around enjoying a cigarette while waiting for the dawn call to prayer sounded not long after I waited for the dawn call to prayer and I went straight to the room take a shower and take my wudhuk to carry out my obligations as a Muslim, namely the dawn prayer, after the dawn prayer I read a little dhikr and I prayed that my life would be blessed by him, after that I immediately changed my sports clothes and put on my shoes, I left the house to do a run- jogging on the road, I got used to doing it routine every day as he walked a time after I did a morning run I immediately rushed home at 07.00 WIB, I took a short break to relieve fatigue, I rested for about 30 minutes so that at 07.30 WIB after that I took off my sports clothes I took a towel and I went straight to the bathroom So that my body is fresh, after taking a shower I had breakfast prepared by my mother.

my photo in the morning

IMG_20210427_161311.jpg

After breakfast I thought about what I wanted to do today, it turned out that my mind was blank, I didn't know what to do today, so I was usually sitting around playing video games on my cellphone, soon I felt bored, I played video games for about 1 hour until 09.00 WIB, to get rid of my boredom, I felt that all I had to do now was watch television, I immediately rushed to watch television I saw the news that happened yesterday.

Watching television

IMG20210427140702.jpg

I thought watching a good light to get rid of my boredom turned out to be wrong, my boredom didn't go away after I watched, I felt confused about what to do, in that confusion I started to get sleepy because at night I didn't sleep enough I only slept roughly 2 hours so don't be surprised if I feel sleepy during the day, I immediately rushed to the room to sleep.

Not long after I lay down I immediately fell asleep because I was very sleepy😅, because I was sound asleep the sound of the call to prayer was so loud I did not wake up from my sleep, then my mother came to wake me up because the time for the noon prayer had arrived, after waking up I went to the bathroom to take a shower so that I kushuk while performing the prayers. After bathing and performing ablution I wear clothes to perform prayers, after prayer I take the holy book of the Al-Qur'an and recite for a while to increase my fahala and increase my faith and devotion to Allah. especially in the month of Ramadan fahala what we get will be multiplied.

Reading the Qur'an

IMG20210427135913.jpg

I read the Koran for about 1 juz until 15.00 p.m. I read the Qur'an for 1 hour, reading the Qur'an in the month of Ramadan fahala that we get will be multiplied, not only that as a good deed what we do will be given a double reward, after that I leave the house to see the atmosphere around, I go to my neighbors' houses to find a calm atmosphere.

Weather in the afternoon.

IMG_20210427_161258.jpg

The weather in the afternoon looks bright but it is a bit cloudy, after enjoying the atmosphere outside I go home at 14.00 WIB, I enjoy the atmosphere outside for about 1 hour. after that I sat around waiting for the azan Asar to be echoed, not long after I waited for the azan Asar to be echoed, I immediately changed my clothes and took a towel to take a shower, after bathing and performing ablution I wore clothes to erect the Asar prayer, after praying as usual I read a little bit of dhikr and pray to Allah. after that I sit back and relax, not knowing what to do.

Not long after I sat down, my friend called me, he asked me to go for a walk while approaching the time to break the fast, I also agreed to his invitation, while I was waiting for my friend to come and we immediately went for a walk while approaching breaking the fast.

When on the road

IMG_20210427_182519.jpg

We rushed for a walk around the city of Nibong, but the atmosphere today is very different, usually the people are very crowded on the streets, maybe it will be crowded at 18.00, the more people on the streets are getting closer to breaking time, we also really enjoy the atmosphere This afternoon, as time went by, we unconsciously broke the fast approaching at 18:10 pm we immediately rushed home, when we got home the time to break the fast was only 5 minutes away, my family and I went straight to the dining table to wait for breaking the fast.

The moment of breaking the fast

IMG_20210427_183708.jpg

Not long after I waited for breaking the fast, I immediately read the iftar prayer and ate directly, I only ate enough so that I could carry out the evening prayer, after the evening prayer I read a little dhikr and immediately ate a shirt to eat the food that I had not eaten. after that I sat waiting for my stomach to be normal which was full, soon I waited for my stomach to return to normal and the call to prayer was uttered and I immediately rushed to the mosque to pray insha and perform Tarawih prayers in congregation.

After the Tarawih prayer I went straight home, when I got home I ate again so I didn't feel hungry for a third of the night, tonight I will stay up late because of that I need food, after eating I go straight out of the house.

Full moon

InShot_20210427_023415946.jpg

When I came out I accidentally looked up at the sky, it turns out that the moon tonight is the full moon, look my friend how beautiful it is when the moon is full, no wonder if it looks bright tonight, I want to go to the madrasa in the village, I want to see the atmosphere there. No my journey took a long time to reach my destination.

Madrasah in Teungoh Village, Syamtalira Aron, North Aceh

IMG_20210427_023900.jpg

This is the madrasa in my village, namely Desa Teungoh kec. Syamtalira Aron Kab. North Aceh, located in the middle of a village, my goal and intention of coming here is that I want to see the atmosphere and situation, now I will go inside.

My photo when inside

IMG_20210427_160403.jpg

IMG_20210427_023758.jpg

This is the situation in the madrasa, there are some children and one adult, now I will see and check what they are doing.

A child who is reading the Qur'an

IMG_20210427_023731.jpg

A child who is reading the Koran, as is customary, in the month of Ramadan tadarus at a madrasa or in a mosque has become a tradition for us Acehnese, on the night of Ramadan all madrasas and mosques are heard from tadarus people, many children from Islamic boarding schools participate in recitation, the recitation system in the madrasah where I live is made roster for people who have to recite the Koran, in one night about 4 or 5 people. how to tadarusnya alternately one person takes about 1 or 2 hours. now let's look at the others.

three kids doing massages

IMG_20210427_023718.jpg

As you can see in the picture, the three of them are doing the massage in turn, maybe they are waiting for their turn for tadarus, so in order not to get bored they take turns doing the massage.

One adult is sleeping

IMG_20210428_005203.jpg

There is an adult who is resting, it looks like he has hard work to do the next day, so he takes a break to be strong in fasting. In Ramadan there are so many people sleeping in the madrasah but tonight is not as usual, tonight the atmosphere is a bit lonely, maybe people haven't come. In madrassas, there really must be some adults to keep the children from behaving and losing.

Several children are watching

IMG_20210427_023844.jpg

as you can see some children are watching while waiting in line for tadarus, so they don't get bored so they watch.

After seeing the situation and atmosphere in the school, I immediately rushed to the coffee shop to hang out there with my friends. Maybe this is the only activity I did today, thank you for your attention and apologize for the mistake, thank you to admin @ahmadcmk who has struggled to advance this community. Greetings from me @rifki1, Wassalam.

Sort:  

Nice way of writing and thank you for sharing your information with us

 3 years ago 

thank you for the support friend

Your post is very good thank you for sharing you information with us

 3 years ago 

you are welcome, thanks again for the comments.

Every Muslim should offer Quran Pak and offer prayers for five times later. It is our duty Your post is very good this country

 3 years ago 

Of course, we Muslims must read the Koran after prayer so that our minds are calm.

Your post is very good This post of yours makes the Islamic eye look quite Urbanize in Ramadan ul Mubarak Shayari is eaten while eating

 3 years ago 

yes, I am a Muslim, of course I will. And happy fasting

The pictures you put in this post are very beautiful There are also very beautiful pictures of the time of day And the moon picture you have made in the clouds is also very sweet.

 3 years ago 

thank you for the criticism.

In Ramadan ul Mubarak, reading the Quran Pak becomes double. In this month we should read Quran Pak Mukmal

 3 years ago 

Of course in the month of Ramadan we have to read the Quran more.

Your post is very nice information to that you share are so good to recite the Holy Quran you go to Mosque you eat your eatables everything is very great thanks for sharing this type of nice post in our community thanks

 3 years ago 

Of course friends, thank you for the criticism.

Of course in ramzan we should read the Holy Quran daily.Thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Make a lot of reading the Al-Quran anywhere and anytime, especially during the month of Ramadan

May Allah Almighty grant you the ability to speak the charity and fame of the Holy Quran.

 3 years ago 

Amen. thank you for the criticism.

Thanks bhai g

 3 years ago 

Welcome

Thanks

Ok thanks g

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

Assalam Walekum I saw some people sleeping in the mosque When the Quran is tired of reading Pak, it becomes sleepy. So by resting in the mosque for a few minutes The burden of sleep becomes lighter Your photo Remain so cute

 3 years ago 

Of course, these people are waiting for their turn for tadarus, so there are those who do titur so they don't get sleepy during tadarus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47