My Photography I took beautiful plant Row picture

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello
This is a beautiful view of a beautiful and so nice row of plants. These plants are looking so well and they are much important and they provide us with many things. this picture if local and they grow in my area. These are very much beautiful and I liked them so much.
پودوں کی ایک خوبصورت اور عمدہ قطار کا یہ ایک خوبصورت نظارہ ہے۔ یہ پودے بہت اچھی لگ رہے ہیں اور وہ بہت اہم ہیں اور وہ ہمیں بہت سی چیزیں مہیا کرتے ہیں۔ یہ تصویر اگر مقامی اور وہ میرے علاقے میں بڑھتے ہیں۔ یہ بہت خوبصورت ہیں اور میں انہیں بہت پسند کرتا ہوں۔
2.jpeg

Sort:  

Sir, your post is very good. I have read it all. The row of plants you have shown in it is very strong. I like it very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55