This falsa is the enemy of heat. Eat it in summer. It is beneficial for your health

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello, I start my day today with my first post. Friends, when the summer season starts, some people eat spicy things like samosa pakoda and chicken pakoda etc. And nowadays people eat so much at weddings that their They develop heat in their stomach and bladder

And nails and big rashes start appearing on their face then most people go to the doctors and some people treat themselves using indigenous herbs so today I will tell you something and show you something which Eating removes stomach heat and also reduces heat, so my dear friends, look at this picture carefully and recognize whose picture it is.

IMG_20210519_102833.jpg

Yes, the name of the thing you saw is Falsa. It is found in large numbers in the area of ​​Kasur. The distance of Kasur is famous all over Pakistan. It tastes good. Eating it removes stomach heat and also eliminates the heat that is being produced in the bladder. There are many benefits of eating it. Eating it reduces heat and drinking its syrup. It quenches my thirst. I eat it with salt every afternoon
IMG_20210519_102928.jpg
Falsa should be eaten and its syrup should also be drunk. It is very useful for health. It can be eaten by children of all ages, even adults and old people. It has no harm in eating it. There are also some vitamins that are beneficial for human health. Friends, today's post was about False. I will keep telling you more and I will keep showing you. I will take care of myself.

Sort:  

Yes you are wtite I am also eatan falsa. I am also like your post

 3 years ago (edited)

Yes you are right this falsa is the enemy of heat and in summer people also drink its syrup

The name of what you mentioned in your diary is falsa and I eat it with great relish. It is very useful for heat. A person should eat alone. Thirsty eating reduces the intensity of thirst.

I have read your post completely. I feel from your post that you use falsa a lot and you are very fond of this fruit. I am also very fond of this fruit.

Wao yes you are right i am also your post i like falsa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65