The Diary game 08/06/2021 I have information about agricultural implements in my diary today

in Steem passion3 years ago

Greetings from me to all the people of the community! I sincerely hope that all my friends will be well and well. I want to tell you all friends that today I will tell you about the institutions of landlords in the agricultural industry. In this way, I reached out to these institutions. I will show you the story of these afflictions to my friends and tell them about the purpose of each affliction .What is the purpose of the landlord? I woke up early in the morning. I went in constantly. I went there and performed Wudhu. After performing Wudhu, I prayed. When I finished praying, I went for a walk
IMG_20210607_092259.jpg
I went for a walk. When I went further, I realized that my brother was driving a man over there. Why not get your brother and see the tools too. So I reached my brother on foot. Going there I met my brother and I sat there with him for some time. The brother said to me, "Where have you come from?" In the morning, I replied to my brother, "Brother John, I have reached out to you in this regard and said, 'Peace be upon your brother John.'
IMG_20210607_092238.jpg
When I found my brother, then I said to my brother, "Brother John, now I am looking at the tools." My brother John said, "Look." The first thing I saw was a threshing machine that most people would have seen made for wheat. Many people bring these machines from the agricultural industry to use them. This machine plays a very important role when carried. Wheat is milled through this machine. This machine requires a tractor to operate. Is the great invention of the modern age. This machine has created comfort in human life. In ancient times people used to cultivate wheat by hand. But now it is not like that. Now it is cultivated with this machine
IMG_20210607_092047.jpg
Then I came forward and I saw another czar. Which we speak in our language Trolley. This trolley is used to bring soil and pick up various crops. You may have noticed that people put a lot of weight on it. So it picks it up. In front of him he puts a tractor which pulls him. The place where they have to carry this weight does not leave the protractor
IMG_20210607_092143.jpg
Then I looked ahead and saw a tractor standing in front of me. It is also not the inventions of ancient times but the great inventions of modern times. Earlier you may have seen people plowing with oxen. Then he thought that this is a very difficult task for man and hard work. So they developed a huge machine of tractors to make it easier to come into the market as soon as human life became comfortable. Now it has become very important for landlords. It is now cultivated in many acres by plowing
IMG_20210607_091414.jpg
Then I looked ahead and I saw Swaga ahead. It is made of wood and it also plays a very important role. When the savior's crop has to be cultivated. It is operated underground with tools. In ancient times people made tools to run behind such short hair. Then they make it bigger. As time changed, they started making iron greens. They are all used to level the ground
IMG_20210607_091953.jpg
Then I went ahead and saw a computer rental that you must have seen moving. It is also one of the great inventions of modern times. So this machine plays a very important role. These machines weigh very heavily. The small tractor cannot drive this machine. Larger 385 375 tractors are required to operate this machine. The tractor with the engine inside drives it. Now let me tell you how to use it. There is a high place inside the earth. This machine is used to level the ground. It leveled the earth in a way you can't even imagine. That there must be some big space left. It leveled the ground with a large layout. It has created comfort in the lives of landlords
IMG_20210607_091948.jpg
Now what I saw next was also a very big surprise. It was such a tool. It also requires a lot of tractors to drive. Used to make underground grooves. It is mainly used for cultivating maize crop. The way I have already told you about all the tools behind the tractor. In the same way, it is one of them
IMG_20210607_091157.jpg
.. In ancient times people used to make drains by hand. It makes huge drains. When the drains are ready, the special thing is that it also marks the drains. When I look at all the tools. Then I started coming back to my house

Sort:  

Hello, all the things that you have shown in your post are useful for farming. I like your post.

All the things that you have shown in your post are for farming, especially the ones that you have shown for your machine are for extracting Mickey and all the work of farming is done by tractor.

You have shown the agriculture of our area. Agricultural implements factories make very good agricultural implements. You have shown thresher machine in which wheat is extracted. Does

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43