Raising cattle is one of the most difficult tasks and they have to be taken care of all day long

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends, raising cattle is a very difficult task. They have to take care of everything. Cattle have to be fed on time and water has to be brought on time. Cattle are also able to love. Love them, so love them too. My cow that I have kept, when she sees me, she starts shaking her head. I know if she is thirsty or hungry. When the sun comes on them, I would tie them in the shade. Am
IMG-20210611-WA0177.jpg
At night we tie the cows in the house and tie them outside the house early in the morning. They stand outside the house until the sun comes up and eat the fodder. When you find it, open it and shade the trees. They are tied up and then spend the whole day there
IMG-20210611-WA0176.jpg
And before evening they are taken back home and tied up and given fodder. When they eat a little fodder, they are watered and then they are fed. In the evening it is time to milk my cow. Gives milk and I drink milk and go to sleep

Sort:  

sometimes pets will be very tame with their owners I love the way you treat your pets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65