My life's passion is to be a football player

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends, sport is a part of life. Some people earn their living by playing cricket and some people are interested in hockey. They play hockey and some people play badminton and some boys are volleyball players. When a man is playing, the body does not feel tired and the body remains active, so to live a good life, it must be part of the game. I play football for a while every day. If a boy plays with me, I will play football alone. I take part in sports and spend my time playing and keep my health active
IMG-20210617-WA0138.jpg

IMG-20210617-WA0137.jpg
Football is also played at the international level in which my favorite player is the one who scores more goals and I watch the game of football with great interest and I am also interested but there is no boy playing football in our area so I have to I have to practice alone and I can continue my football game

Sort:  

Hello friend
Young boys should play Playing is a part of life Playing any game restores energy in the body and keeps the body active

yes you are absolutely right

Masha Allah your post is very nice we like your post and call you very nice you have worked very hard

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65