#thedairygame batterlife 26.03.2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

I hope all the friends will be well. May Allah bless all the friends with health and fitness. Today I want to share with you. He is a very special kind of army. Believe me, you will like it.
اللہ تعالی نے انسان کو پیدا کیا ہے اور تمام دنیا کا مالک ہے اور اس دنیا میں زندگی بسر کرنے کے لئے انسان کو محنت کی ضرورت ہوتی ہے جو اللہ تعالی کو بھی پسند ہے محنت کرنے والا شخص کبھی بھی کسی کا محتاج نہیں ہوتا اور اگر انسان یہ دل سے مان لے کہ وہ حلال روزی کمانا چاہتا ہے اور اپنی محنت سے کمانا چاہتا ہے تو یقین کریں اللہ تعالی کے بہت نزدیک انسان ہےحلال روزی میں محنت کی ضرورت ہوتی ہے اور جب کہ حرام روزی کمانے میں آسانی پیدا ہوتی ہے کہ وہ کچھ بھی غلط کام کر کے اسلام کو بد نام کر کے اسلام کے اصولوں کو توڑ کر روزی کمائے اس میں آسانی پیدا ہوتی ہے اور پیسہ بھی زیادہ آتا ہے لیکن اللہ تعالی کو روز آخر قیامت کے دن اس کا حساب دینے میں اس کو دشواری پیش آئے گیمحنت کرنے والا شخص خود مختار ہوتا ہے وہ اپنی مرضی سے زندگی بسر کرتا ہے اور کسی کے آگے ہاتھ پھیلاتا عطا ہاتھ پھیلانے والا شخص لوگوں کا محتاج رہتا ہے ہے اللہ تعالی نے انسان کو جس مقصد کے لئے پیدا کیا ہے اس مقصد میں سے ایک مقصد حلال روزی ہے حلال روزی خود بھی کھائیں اور اپنے بچوں کو بھی کھلائیں اس کی ایک زندہ مثال میں نے دیکھی ہے والا اپنے ہنر کی وجہ سے اور حلال روزی کمانے کی وجہ سے ایک سڑک کے کنارے کھڑی لگا کر کھڑا ہے اور لوگ اس سے چیز خریدنے کے لئے لائنوں میںیہ لاہور میں ایک ریڑھی والا ہے ہے جو نان اور پکوڑے لگاتا ہے ہے اور یہ اس کے اتنے مشہور ہیں کہ دور دور سے لوگ اس کے پاس یہ کھانے کے لئے آتے ہیں اور لوگ انتظار کرتے ہیں کہ کب ان کی باری آئے اور ان کو یہ یہ پکوڑے کھانے کو ملے چلے آپ تصویر میں دیکھ سکتے ہیں کہ لوگ کس طرح ریڈی کے ارد گرد کھڑے ہیں اور اپنی باری کا انتظار کر رہے ہیں اور کچھ لوگ پاس بیٹھ گئے جن کو مل گئے ہیں وہ بیٹھ کر کھا رہے ہیں جبکہ بیٹھنے کا اتنا اچھا انتظام نہیں جتنا کے بڑے بڑے ہوٹلوں میں ہوتا ہے لیکن راشد اتنا ہی ہے کہ جتنا ایک ہوٹل میں ہوتا ہے ہیں اور گھنٹہ گھنٹہ انتظار کرنا پڑتا ہےکھڑے
IMG_1936.JPG
He has been given such a skill by Allah Almighty that people come to him on their own and buy things by placing their orders and also take them home. I will show you what it is that makes people come to it and eat it.
IMG_1937.JPG
This is the bread that people come here to eatAnd when We asked him how long he has been doing this, he said: I have been doing this for twenty years, and I thank Allah that I am getting a good provision and my house. The system is working very well. My children are studying in schools while I don't want my children to do the same thing as me. They should get a good job by reading and writing. Come on in, take a look and enjoy yourself!And then We asked them, "What do you put in it that people are addicted to, and they wait for hours to eat it and enjoy it?" They said, "That is Allah." It is the grace of God Almighty that I do my daily routine like othersI make it as other people make it, but by the grace of Allah Almighty, people are more from me and buy and sell more than me and this can be the difference between halal food and I have never accepted it. No and everything is actually used and never deceived people that's why people come to me most of the time and my attitude is very friendly with them and that's why we never quarrel with any customer Come to us from and after eating his name we ate a lot and thanked justice that may allah increase your provision more. If you ever come to lahore then I will definitely eat bread from these brothersI hope you enjoyed my post

Sort:  

I think you are very fond of eating food from outside, you have eaten this fried paratha. It will surely be very tasty. You have a very nice picture of your area.

Sir, I saw your post today. Your post is very good. Today you have turned to a fried samosa ready. Your post is very cute. Thank you.

Sir, your post is very good. What you have said about halal food and what you have said about a ready-made pudding and bread is great. I really like your post.

Hello @rashidalilive1 Thanks for sharing a great post. I agree with you. Ready-made pudding and bread is great

your post id very good and perfect lesson for uz
carry onnn brooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63