#thedairygame batterlife 21/04/2021

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

Hello Islam, I hope that all the friends will be well and that they will be rejoicing and doing good deeds in Ramadan.

IMG_2900.JPG
When I went out for Ayesha and Hafsa, I saw that every flower was visible, so I was very happy and it was fun to ask, and when I saw it, it was beautiful and people were talking about us this season. I should plant plants and trees because there are more plants and trees in this season and I don't think that if they say they will plant, they will grow their roots in the ground even though it is a special season in which plants It seems that due to the cold coming everywhere, it can be estimated that the outside season has come and in the spring season new leaves come out. The old leaves are gone and after that not the flowers and leaves. Come out which is the month of arrival and happiness of spring.

IMG_2901.JPG
And then when I was going to the market, I see, then later I was traveling on the plants, so I asked him why he was spraying. You told me that this insect that feeds flowers and leaves. Eaten and waste because of which the beauty of plants does not really come in front of people, that is why I am spraying on it, which will kill insects and plants. They will be safe and the flowers will come out well and in large quantities, that's why I'm spraying this because I have planted these plants, so I should take care of them when I'm talking to them. So the man told us that if I planted them, it was my responsibility to protect them. I would come and water them every day and then protect them if anyone If a child or a man does not spoil it or an animal eats its leaves, then I have seen that the insects and insects on their leaves, which have been affecting them for a long time, I will release them today to protect them. Lee I have come here and this is mine.

IMG_2902.JPG
Then when I got home I told the children that we will also plant trees in this season and every human being should sing in it anyway we should plant as many plants as possible in our life any good deed and good deed I should not delay if we plant a plant, if a man sits in its shade or a man sits in its shade So he will give us supplications and which Allah will be pleased with and may be the source of our forgiveness because the story of Allah's mercy breaks when she seeks excuses to do something that is for the cause of Allah and sincere intention For the sake of Allah and I give him forgiveness, that is why we should plant as many trees as possible in our life, because it greatly improves the environment and does not lack oxygen, because these are the ones that deliver oxygen during the day.

IMG_2876.JPG
After that I was sitting in the house looking at some old pictures, then I found the same picture in which Muhammad Asadullah Noori Sahib his grandfather Jan They are wearing handkerchiefs that they have already worn after completing their course, so I was amazed to see that this is a very old picture that we still have when we were little Today he is at the point where he has millions of followers who are present all over the world not only in Pakistan but also outside Pakistan. His followers are present in many countries. May God bless him with a long and healthy life. Give them and keep their shadow on us forever.

DDC6C0D3-6844-4000-91F9-77B69DAD426B.jpg
At that time I got a call from my friend and he told me that I have brought shoes for you which you used to tell me that if you have any good shoes for playing cricket then come and get them. It was a set he saw and I like it very much and I bought it for you so please come here to see my house and your shoes if you like you can take it And if you don't like it, you can send it back to me. I'll go back to Jarasham and give it back to you. When I get there, I like these shoes very much and I didn't wear them. So I bought them. When I came back home, I showed them to my family. They also like it a lot because it is very soft on the inside and it is not too heavy when playing cricket and therefore more difficult. Will not happen and with it we can easily play and hope it will be quite helpful.
I hope you like it today

Sort:  

Hello @rashidalilive1 please edit your tag. It's spelling mistake.

These flowers are very nice Your area looks great too

Your post is very good, I just need you doorman, just keep working like this one day you will definitely be successful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38