#thedairygame batterlife 19/04/2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends how are you friends i'm fine i wish you were well too When I woke up this morning, I went to the mosque to pray. After the prayer, I recited the Qur'an and went out to exercise. Then I came home and had breakfast.

b06a38a3-7374-40f5-bd2f-4393c2211a4d.jpg

ae0b7204-f6e9-4c0e-bf04-475e178fdb7e.jpg
After breakfast I got a call and my friend told me that we are coming to your house today so I was very happy that my friend came to visit me and food was arranged for him.
Due to poor conditions in the country, the market was crowded and it was very difficult to get those things. Due to the closure of the market, people were sitting in their houses and when I went there to buy vegetables in the market, But no man was seen and the shops were also closed, so one of the shops was open, he went here and there to buy vegetables and then returned home with the goods.

IMG_2511.JPG
It was the spirit that I developed for them and they liked it a lot and had to work hard to prepare it because they had to buy fresh things from outside including cucumbers, turnips and onions and then lemons and the world and so on. There's a lot more to it than meets the eye, so when I put it in front of my friends, they liked it a lot and put it on top of it, which adds even more flavor.

bdb15ca8-4c39-447f-9e25-a712270630a2.jpg
This is my dearest brother and friend who came to visit me. Whenever you ate and then a lot of people gathered, we decided to go out. We went out and they went for a walk. We chose this place for walking and we went there and we got a lot of things and there are some old things. These are our friend's friends, then some school things then start talking about college and I Some friends separated from us in school and he went to work then someone went to study in another college. It was school time so we all went to the same school and not after matriculation when we went to the next classes. When I left, some friends dropped out of school and started working and some friends chose different colleges I was very happy when all the people came together and came to my house. I was not overjoyed because all these people were gathered in one place and only they had to come to my house so I was very happy.

0abacb01-0958-48c7-81c1-c1436dea4827.jpg

d9ed4c91-70f0-47e7-9b36-1794c00856f2.jpg
Some friends who came in their cars and some came on motorbikes so we gathered at a place and when we got out of the house there we talked a lot on the way and on the way there was a river on the way. Which was giving wonderful weather and scenery which was surrounded by grass and there was grass so we put it there and made pictures there and sat there and talked all day today. I passed because we were together after a long time and we were all sharing our memories of the past. We traveled together for a long time and then we reached the side where the vote call comes. Had to go because there are two rivers that meet.

90ef6028-b016-4610-a8b1-7f2889a53a5f.jpg

a0d4e47f-2da5-4252-8f74-d9c8431ef748.jpg
Send a picture of the river you are giving, its name is Ofal The water pressure is very high here and people come here to see it and the police are here to protect it.
No arrangements have been made on the banks of the river and therefore there are post-government officials in the area who keep asking the people for safety as they are in a very dilapidated condition due to which there and there. No overweight traffic is allowed as there is a risk of damage and falling, so when we crossed them on foot, we went ahead and saw a boat in the river. There are people coming who are driving and these boats are so big that they are carried in a tractor trolley by weight. This is the first time we have seen such a big boat which we are very happy to see.

747acbb2-fee2-45e3-bb00-a86ec28d47c1.jpg

43e1cb41-44ef-40bf-a59d-d9923b9426f3.jpg
In this picture you can see that we left his house at that time but it was evening and we were still there. As time went by, some friends who had come from far away were very upset. After we spent the evening on it, we decided that the friends who lived far away would stay in my house and sleep with me, then we would return to my city. Back in Basirpur and there the friends who were supposed to go home went away and the friends who lived far away slept with me and then went home early in the morning because they had arrived in their car so They didn't have any problem in going back and coming here. Someone else got up in the morning so I made them breakfast and after having breakfast they went back to their homes but when they left they told me one thing.
Bilawal told me that people will continue to meet in life and will never be far away and we will continue to meet as we used to meet in school days, each other will increase if man does not meet each other. So it goes away and it gets so far away then they can't even recognize each other. If we want to maintain our relationship with each other, we have to get together like this and leave our work to each other. That's why our friendship can last, otherwise if we start giving time to our work and don't meet each other, we will be separated and we won't even know each other. With these things He gave permission and we hugged and then promised to meet again. He went to his house and I also came back to my house. It was mine. I hope you like it.

Sort:  

Well written dairy ✨Hope you enjoyed your day with family and friends.
Stay happy :)

You made a very nice diary game today, I liked it very much your friends are looking very good

Wow😍
Mashallah i like it
Keep it up👍

This is a great initiative yar. I really appreciate it. Keep doing the good work. Stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54