#thedairygame batterlife 17/04/2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

I hope all my friends are well. Today started well and I started my day by fasting and then I prayed and after reciting the Qur'an I came back home.

b61fb5ab-007a-4b50-b373-e5557a851b2a.jpg
Today was the first day of Noor Fatima's school. Today was the first day she had to go to school. So everyone at home was happy that today Noor Fatima has grown so big that she has started going to school and they were worried because of her. I don't know how the day will go, whether he will be happy with the children at school or not, that's why today Noor Fatima had to go to school on the first day, so I had breakfast and then he went to drop Fatima off at school. And we go there. I sat there for a while and the teacher said, "You go back home, because seeing you, Fatima's heart is telling me to go back home with the children."

IMG_2897.JPG
So when I was telling Fatima after leaving home school, on the way I saw a lot of camels that are standing here and these people are gathered there, so I asked them why are you standing here? So people said that this is a Pir Sahib. His party comes here every year and writes here because they have this party there.
This group belongs to all the pilgrims who live far away and have traveled on foot from here to different cities or have reached us, so all the people have come together for their hospitality. People are also giving them money. Are feeding their animals and bringing everything to their service because it is a group of great elders who are approaching them and are gathering anchors for them who It will be presented to the guests who come to it and they are collecting money for the people who are its protectors. Naat Khan and Ulema bring Sharif.

IMG_2896.JPG
Then after seeing all this, when I came back to my house, there was an old man near our house whose name was Syed Ejaz Ali Shah Gilani who lives in Hujra Sharif and he is a very big person. Their perfections and their meaning These are the great guardians of Allah Almighty. All the people in their affairs are dealing with them. If a person commits a sinful sin, he is trained to sit here and they are prayed to do good deeds. And many people from Allah Almighty have their followers all over the world. Their number is very high and whenever any disciple When he dies, he has to go there to perform his funeral rites and then when a party is held, he has to go there too. So people have made a lot of arrangements for them and everyone wants Pir Sahib to visit our house. When people asked him how he is, he said that Allah Almighty From those who give me courage and I help people.

IMG_2898.JPG
And I have a lot of time there, what was Allah, so because I have more time, when I was on my way home on the way there, I see that iftar has been arranged for the people who are fasting. And there are poor people who cannot fast properly and cannot eat good food during Iftaar, so arrangements have been made for them in the mosque where people give good food, many of whom are present. Those who spend their wealth in the way of Allaah, and one of the ways is that it is too much for a fasting person to break his fast, so people spend their wealth here and make people break their fast here. And those who are pleasing to Allaah, and Allaah will increase them in their favor. All the people who are sitting here are poor people who cannot break their fast from their homes, so they break their fast by beating it. Then there are those who are travelers who are traveling and cannot reach their homes, so they can sit there and break their fast. May Allah guide us all and help us to break the fast.

5ee47093-27d5-42f0-9d90-ebf6050e6768.jpg
Nowadays, the winter is over and the summer season has started, so people put fans in their houses and say that the mosquito season has also come and it is alive, its bite is causing fever which has caused dengue. Mosquito which is very common in Pakistan so I was tired nowadays because I did today First Load left Fatima at school then spent time with a group that came to Facebook then after that when he came back there was also a Pir Sahib in the house so he spent time with them After that I went out and after going out I was busy in front of you I spent because when I reached the mosque, it was time for iftaar there, so I broke my fast and fed the people, and when I got back home after feeding, I had already eaten it. If I'm overweight then I did it and slept well because I've had too much sleep. Today was my diary. I hope you like it.

Sort:  

Today was the first day of Noor Fatima's studies. You left this school. The rest you have photographed with the camel is the photography of Syed Ijaz Ali Shah Gilani and the photography of those who were breaking the fast is the best photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38