#thedairygame batterlife 14.04.2021

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

I hope that all the friends will be well May Allah grant us success and grant us the strength to keep what is obligatory upon us Because the moon of the month of Ramadan has appeared, so the preparation has already started and we fast in this month of Ramadan and for this reason special care is taken for cleanliness because if you do not care for cleanliness while fasting If you keep it, there is a risk of breaking the fast. That is why people make a lot of clothes, so nowadays there is a lot of rush at tailor shops and clothes shops.

IMG_2774.JPG
And what are the things you need to cut clothes for sewing clothes at home, with the help of which you can cut the clothes, when the wire weakens with the passage of time due to which That's why you have to re-apply the scissors. That's why I went to the place where the scissors are applied and gave the scissors to the man and told him to sharpen it.
"I don't have time yet because I have a lot of tools that I have to speed up now because the wheat harvest is starting so people are speeding up Ali, the wheat harvester," he said. So there is a lot of rush at my shop, so that's why you should find out from another place. If this shopkeeper has time, he will speed it up for you. Come on, I'll give you time to speed it up so you can go home and continue your work and earn a living, so I thanked him.

IMG_2776.JPG
On my way back, I saw children carrying books on their heads. I remembered my old days when we used to go to school with books on our heads. They used to come back in the same way. Nowadays, reading has become so expensive that if you go to buy books and bags, it will cost you a thousand rupees, whereas at that time we would buy books and tie them We used to take it with a rope and put it on our head. We used to come and go to school like this and work hard, but nowadays the reaction car is also used to drop off children. When there is a holiday, they also come to pick them up. That's why they can't have many children because they don't work hard. They are in a bad mood and they have a lot of problems going forward.

IMG_2775.JPG
When the clothes are cut and put together, what is used for it is called naked. It has a rope in it, which is put inside the machine and the clothes are sewn with it. There is a tube of the same color as the fabric for sewing, which is why we have to come to the market for it, because there are shops in the market, so I have traveled a lot here to get naked. I mixed the dye with the cloth and bought it and came back home but on the way I also saw a strange scene that I have the arrival of the month of Ramadan and then there is also the harvesting of wheat from above so there is a lot of rush in the market Which is why they are turning to the market for shopping towards the shop When I look at the shop, I see crowds of people who come to the market to shop, but nowadays shopkeepers are earning a good living by copying.

IMG_2788.JPG
There are a lot of people who prepare food in the month of Ramadan, so there were also a lot of people in the pottery shops who were buying utensils and I cook in which they prepare iftar in the month of Ramadan. The situation is much better because employment is going on very fast.
Today I have been walking around all day and wherever I look there was a rush of people. Because of the corona virus, these people avoid going out, but no special arrangements are being made in Pakistan. But due to the blessings of the month of Ramadan, may God save us from the corona virus and I hope you like it and when I come home in the evening, come home I was tired, so I went to bed early, because in the morning there is so much for sehri, because a person has a daily routine, he is left with gentlemen, because before we used to have breakfast at eight, but now we have breakfast at three in the morning Yes and yes we don't have to eat anything all day and then we break our fast in the evening

Sort:  

I see your post. Your post is very good and the words you use in your post are very good and you work honestly and you tell us about everything in the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54