#thedairygame batterlife 03.04.2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

I hope that all my friends will be well. May Allah give all my friends a long and healthy life. When I woke up this morning, I prayed and recited the Qur'an and then went out for ablution. After I left I felt very good and while exercising I kept in mind that exercise is very important for health and not exercise today. I had to go to a friend from work today. Was ready to eat, so he hurried home, had breakfast and didn't get ready, and went to his friend's house.
IMG_9110.JPG
Because a friend was getting married and the wedding day was approaching, he started preparations at home. First he built his house. We also supported him and got him to work with him. Started painting at home
The wood work started after the painting was finished. The wood work is very expensive, so after filling it for a while, when all the work was finished, he did not do any important work for a month. When the work started, I arrived at his house today. First of all, he did this wood work to keep the LEDs, which I liked very much and I thought I would share it with the people in the community.It has a lot of craftsmanship and you can see that it looks very cute in a room. It has enhanced the beauty of the room and when LEDs are placed in it it will look good and The color of the room will increase and the room will look even more lovely and my friends are very happy to see this wood work and he was also enjoying now that the work in my house is so lovely. He was happy to see
IMG_1923.JPG
And the jhumke he bought for his wife are very cute and the special thing about it is that they are hand-made and not worked on the machine and made to your liking and it is quite old. The design is based on the culture of our elders, which our next generation is slowly weakening.Our next generation is spreading the old culture while these thorns will enhance the beauty of women if they use them even today but this modern age has increased all kinds so much that no one likes to look but My friend chose thorns for his wife considering his quality and I am sure that he will like it too.
IMG_9350.JPG
This room he bought for his wife will be presented to him as a gift. You can see that it is very simple and made of silver and the special thing about the ring is that not much work has been done on it. It has been kept very simple so that she can wear it in her hands normally and and it is very simple so it can be worn normally and worked with it. Can go and this is a very cute gift all these things my friend showed me when he was telling me that before you I did not show these things to anyone.
Preparations for the wedding are underway now, so you also have a lot of work to do, so may God bless the work that is going on and complete the marriage with good wishes and the same happiness and in the life to come Make things easier and give them joy in their new life
Because the wedding day is getting very close and that's why we all friends get together at home at night and have a lot of laughter and talk about the wedding and talk to each other about the wedding preparations. And we also talk about our shopping. In the same way, we get together at night and have fun with each other like this, because it's like a happy day. It's a happy day. Keep on doing
This was my diary for today. I hope you liked it

Sort:  

I have seen your post. Your post is very good and you are working very hard and honestly and the words you use in your post are very good.

this is the season for wedding I guess..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56500.57
ETH 2341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33