#thedairygame batterlife 16/04/2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

I hope all my friends are well. Today started well and I started my day by fasting and then I prayed and after reciting the Qur'an I came back home.

IMG_2888.JPG
Because we have built a new house, plants are very important for its beauty and plants enhance the beauty of the house, so today I went out to buy it myself or I went there and saw many types of plants Look, the ones with the flowers were very nice and there were a lot of beautiful handshakes as well. There were all kinds of plants sitting by the walls and eating. Was was.
2

  • ~~
    IMG_2887.JPG
    ~~
    This is the one that has big leaves and it looks very cute and its special thing is that it has a wave of red color which makes its leaves look very beautiful and their The design of the leaves is very different from the common leaves and the barley leaves are very different from these so they become the center of attention of the people so for the beauty of the house I used this.
    > 1.
    IMG_2885.JPG
    Then I chose a plant that is present in almost every home and it is also very much needed and again it is common for many girls to use it at home to apply on their face and Many medicines from it The girls also apply it on their face, cut it off, peel off the top and prepare the material from it and apply it on their face and then It is not a very expensive plant but its requirements are quite high so it had to be at home so I bought this plant second.

IMG_2884.JPG
When I saw this plant, I liked it very much. I asked the man how much it is. He said that it is not from our Pakistan. It has been imported and it is very expensive. It enhances its beauty and keeps it fresh in summer and also in winter so that it stays all year round which is why many people buy it and it is more profitable. We had imported it from outside but we have started its production in Pakistan as well when we started applying it in Pakistan as well.

IMG_2889.JPG
We used to buy plants, but in order to enhance its beauty, the plants that are planted in it should also be beautiful. Nowadays, the plants that are planted are not the ones in which we can plant because it is difficult If it has to live, then it is not present in such a big house as it used to be in the past, so it has started to prepare the plants that are used for planting in a modern way for the same reason. Attacks are common. No one buys them nowadays. The woven necklaces that are made add to the beauty of the house and make the heart feel good, so whoever comes here if If he buys plants, he will definitely buy these pots with him, but it is better to invest a little money than to spend so much money on plants, and both will work well.

Uploading image #6...

Sort:  

You have shown flowers in your post, all of them are engaged in their work and I am very happy I love baby flowers very much.

All pictures are so beautiful to see. All are neat and clean. Good shot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36