The Diary Game Today I was busy in the cooking by@ranawaqasali 15-05-2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

Today is the third day of Eid-ul-Fitr. On the first and second day of Eid, I used to meet my friends and relatives. Sometimes I would go to a friend and sometimes to someone and my relatives are so many that I would meet them. It took two days so I had to go to everyone's house and say Eid Mubarak to them but today I was free I thought why not do something different today so I decided that today I will bring meat from the butcher and and this I will cook and eat the meat with my own hands and I will also invite and feed some of the children who are the little ones in our house whom I love very much and I eat whatever I eat sitting among these children. I went to buy meat from the bazaar. The butcher had fixed the rate from the sky. Today the rate of meat had become very expensive. Earlier this effort was Rs. 450 per kg. Due to Eid, this meat was available at Rs. I bought meat from the market. I had a small child with us
IMG-20210515-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20210514-WA0294.jpg
When I got home, first I put the motorbike in the shade and then I put the meat in a pot and put it in the freezer and I started making onions, tomatoes, green peppers and garlic myself. First I cut the onion and put it on one side. Then I peeled the garlic and then I cut the green chillies and put them in it. Then I peeled the ginger and cut it into small pieces. They also cut it into pieces and put it away. Now the next task was to cook it
IMG-20210514-WA0286.jpg
First I put the ghee in the pan and put it on the cylinder and lit the fire on the bottom. When the ghee was well heated, I put the onion in it. I had voted and fried it well and then I had already put the meat. I cleaned the meat well and kept it with me and I fried the problem well. I put the meat in the pan and started cooking. I put a little water on it and put the plate on it. I stopped the breath of the pan and cooked the meat in sweat. Light the fire very lightly. The meat was still a little raw
IMG-20210514-WA0284.jpg
I let the meat cook well and let it cook on low heat. The meat cooks very delicious on low heat and it also has a lot of test. I had chopped coriander and lemon when the meat was cooked well and I He took down the embroidery and sprinkled chopped coriander and lemons on top of which the color of the meat looked very beautiful as you can see in this picture.
IMG-20210514-WA0283.jpg
The heat was making me sweat. I took the study down and put it in a safe place and I went to the washroom to take a shower. After taking a bath I regained consciousness because it was very hot and then I went to the market. I went because the hot name was to be found in the oven. I went to the oven shop inside the bazaar and bought bread from there and came home. I was going to come home and make a salad. I quickly made a salad. And I started looking for children. I can't eat without children. All the children gathered. As many children as there were in my house, we started eating.
IMG-20210514-WA0285.jpg

IMG-20210514-WA0282.jpg
The meat was so delicious that now you can understand that he is appreciating his own embroidery. Not at all. Today the embroidery was more delicious than I thought and I ate my fill because I wanted to eat. Taste comes only when you are hungry. After eating I had to go to my fields because I ate more food today. I said that I would go around the fields and take a little walk. There will be a step and the food will be digested. I was about to leave the village. What do I see? You can see it in this picture first.
IMG-20210514-WA0293.jpg
What I see is a friend of mine who has never done any housework. He was cutting the fodder for the animals and loading it on the ready. I was amazed that he never obeyed his father. Ever had you listened to my brother, he was just listening to me all the time, then I found out that he has been instructed and he has started doing household chores. The food I ate was too much. I checked my paddy crop
IMG-20210514-WA0290.jpg
We have a severe shortage of water. Groundwater is bitter. Because of this we have to irrigate streams. Our crops produce less. So, my friends, I will tell you my busy schedule today. I will tell you if you like it

Sort:  

Assalamu alaikum bhai jaan your photo is very beautiful and you are butcher shop photo is very nice

Thanks

Ok

Ok bahi g

Masha Allah Very Nice Natural Beauty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69