The Diary Game || Today has been a frustrating day for me|| 20-05-2021

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

may peace be upon you! I sincerely hope that all my brothers will be fine. I'll tell you about my busy schedule today. That's what I did all day today. I woke up early in the morning. Went to the washroom. Going there I did the washroom. Then I left my house for the mosque. I went there and performed ablution in the ablution room. And then I went inside the mosque. Going there, I prayed two rak'ats of Sunnah. Sat there for a while. There were ten minutes left in the congregation. And then Qari Sahib came. He came and led the congregation. I prayed with the congregation. When I finished praying. Qari Sahib taught for half an hour. It was about honoring my parents. When the lesson was over, I went inside. He went there and recited the Quran. And when I finished reading. Then I came back to my house

IMG-20210516-WA0053.jpg

And I stayed for a while. Then my friend came and he came and knocked on my door. Where are you, brother? Let's go for a walk. I said okay brother John we go for vinegar. Because you brothers know that walking keeps a person active and clever all day long. Doctors also say that morning walk is very beneficial for human health. Then we all went for a walk together as friends. When our village was over I told my friends. Come on man, let's start running. We started running along the way. When we reached our point, we all stopped there. He said, "Dude, today is the day to lift a heavy weight like a gym." They started looking for heavy weights here and there. But he did not see the heavy weight from anywhere. Then his friend said yes man why not make heavy weight. Then went to find the bricks. And they brought bricks. Tied with rope. He placed two bricks on one side and bricks on the other side and began to lift it with his feet. My friends sat next to me
IMG-20210520-WA0094.jpg

IMG-20210520-WA0090.jpg
. And I started to see how you would lift so much weight. So I picked up these bricks with experience. Because you brothers know that there is a similar gym in the village. The villagers are more powerful than the citizens. That's why they carry heavy weights. When we finished our workout, we returned home. I came back and took a bath and had breakfast. When I finished having breakfast. My family said the water was gone. You go and fetch water from the filter. So I grabbed the bike again and grabbed the can and tied the can to the top of the bike. Then I headed towards the filter. There I filled the cans with water one by one and then tied it to the motorcycle
IMG-20210520-WA0082.jpg

IMG-20210520-WA0081.jpg
Then I came back to my house. You brothers know that the water of our village is very dirty. Rather, often the water of the place has become dirty. That's why I went away from my village for clean water. I sat there for a while. My friend's phone rang and today we have to go to town. So I said dude what the city is going to take. My friend replied further. A new shop has been built in the city. Whose flock milk is very famous. We all have friends going to drink milk together. Then I grabbed my bike and called a friend. Dude, get ready. I'm bringing the bike. And I got off the motorcycle and drove to my friend's house. When I got close to his house. When he knocked on the door of his friend's house, he came out of his house. We both sat on the friend's motorcycle then we both set off towards the city. Once there we parked our bike in front of the shop and sat inside the shop. And he said to the shepherd, "Brother John, give me two glasses of milk." So they gave me two glasses of milk. The two drank it together.
IMG-20210520-WA0097.jpg

IMG-20210520-WA0047.jpg

IMG-20210520-WA0104.jpg
Then my friend gave him the money. And I also packed two or three glasses of milk in the shopper. And when we started coming back. There was a place called Faludewala. I told my friend, man, don't feed me fluada today. He said, "Let's do this too, man." So make the bowls of leftovers. We ate it and then we went back to our house. When I got home I parked my bike at home. And I gave two stars to my family. When you drank the milk, they were very happy. They said it was so much fun. If we ever go again, we must bring milk. Then I called my chickens. When they came to me. I brought grain for the chickens from inside. And then I put it. Because these are my chickens
IMG-20210520-WA0046.jpg
No one puts grain on it except me. My cocks are so beautiful. The ones I have grown up with are cute and hobbies. It was twelve o'clock. My cousin came to our house from Lahore. We all met them at home and watered them. Then sat for a while. My mother did not cook white rice and lentils. Which my cousin and I ate together
IMG-20210520-WA0070.jpg
. And then my cousin and I both went to our mansion. There was a cow. He was very happy to see the baby calf. And went to him. And the people of the city who fell in love with him sometimes come to the village and love the animals very much. For them, this scene is with luck after a long time. So I made a picture of my cousin
IMG_20210520_225941.jpg
Then we both went back to our house. My dear friends, I share with you all my busyness of the day. This was my busyness of the whole day.

Sort:  

I have seen your post.

Your post is very beautiful.

I like your posting style very much and I would like to say one thing to you.

If you want to comment on the message, please post it. I commented on your post.

thanks

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64273.56
ETH 3487.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52